Customer Anetsela Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2019

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

So pleasant to talk to! Thank you for validating what I already sensed about the situations I asked about.

7/19/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again Arielle! Your insights are really helping me navigate my situation with confidence. I always feel so much better talking with you. You also help to confirm what I sense about my situation and fill in the missing pieces that I wonder about. I appreciate your kind, straightforward reading style.

7/16/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on with my situation. Arielle 'gets it'. Thanks again Arielle. I will keep you posted.

7/12/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure reading with Arielle. She is really able to pick up on details, something I appreciate. I also appreciate the straightforward honesty. Thank you again, Arielle!

7/5/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarifications! Keeping my fingers crossed. Many Blessings to you!

6/29/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

*Whew* Thank you for that, Arielle!

6/28/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Arielle! What you said about the situation makes a lot of sense. Wish we had more time to discuss!

6/24/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Arielle omg thank you SO much for an awesome reading! I did as you said and got a VERY good response! I am SO grateful and full of love and giggles right now!

4/30/2016

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

This amazing woman was able to pick up on my situation with very little detail given on my part. I am SO grateful for her input. She was spot on, and was able to confirm some things that were weighing on my mind. I can't wait to see how things unfold. I got off the phone feeling so much better, so much more at ease. Thank you Arielle! I will definitely be contacting you again!

7/26/2014

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Melody's honest insights She is very pleasant to read with. Some of the things she told me were difficult to hear, but it's what I needed to hear to move forward. Thank you Melody.