Customer Suzanne Ratings & Reviews

92 Reviews

Sort By
1/4/2020

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading with Amelia last night. She was wonderful. Direct, yet compassionate and very grounded. I will definitely call her again and I've placed her on my favorites list!

4/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Ursula. She was fabulous and I will definitely call her again!

12/3/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette was my first reading in quite some time. I selected her because she's always direct and non-judgmental. Her readings are not only always accurate, but also incredibly insightful and believable.

7/20/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Ricky was wonderful! He was direct, insightful, and considerate.

6/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon gave me one of the best readings I ever had on Psychic Source! I highly recommend her!

3/9/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I have ever had on Psychic Source!

3/7/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous! My first reading with Ricky and I will definitely call him again and again and again!

2/26/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I just had my first reading with Donovan and it was fabulous! He was on target and didn't need any prompting. I will definitely be speaking with him again!

2/18/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene was absolutely fabulous and on point during my reading. In fact, during my first reading she mentioned something to me. After hanging up and thinking about it -- I decided I needed to speak with her again. Sure enough -- I asked her to delve a bit more into her original statement. She was spot on! I highly recommend Selene and look forward to many readings with her in the future!

1/14/2018

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

I hadn't spoken to Paige in years and was reminded as to how fabulous a psychic she is! She was spot-on without any prompting.