Customer WinnieReading Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 I was pleased with the reading with Akira. She was insightful spiritually and gave practical suggestions also to help me reach my goal.

6/24/2020

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 Maxx was very insightful, accurate, and detailed. He had a good grasp of the situation and person I was asking about. I would be glad to talk with Maxx again.

6/21/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 Ivanka was accurate in things she said about another person and me, but she expressed no possibility for positive spiritual growth and change in our lives in the future. I know life is not that cut and dried.

6/1/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 Esme was accurate, sensitive, and thorough. She brought a broad range of insights to the reading.

5/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

May 16, 2020 I talked with Raquel a few times in the past couple of years and called her twice in early April and again in May. She never needs much detail from me and always remembers me and what I am asking about. In April, she described a situation involving where another person was staying. A month later, I found out that what Raquel had said was absolutely correct. This gives me confidence in her ability to "see" a situation remotely. Excellent skills!

4/30/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

May 6, 2020 I have talked with Radha several times in the past few months. Her insights and advice are on a very high spiritual level. She has given me methods that I can use to improve my situation with the person I am asking about. Excellent readings!

4/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

May 6, 2020 I talked with Lynne once last year and checked with her again recently. Her knowledge of Tarot is solid and insightful.

4/16/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

May 6, 2020 I talked with Amy a couple of times in the past and found her to be a solid and reliable reader. This time, she was accurate in her insights but not quite as detailed as she had been earlier.

3/29/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

I gave Magdalene very little information, and she asked no questions. She immediately and quickly gave me accurate insights that seemed entirely appropriate. When I asked a few questions, she elaborated on her insights with more detail. Excellent reading!

3/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

April 18, 2020 I have talked with Rheda numerous times for the past eight years. Her long-range predictions have always turned out to be correct, even if the time element had to shift somewhat. She is loving, helpful, and truly concerned. She has been a real friend and source of encouragement to me.