Customer WinnieReading Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
7/7/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia gave a lot of information and showed good insight and understanding of the person and situation I asked about. This was helpful on several levels.

7/6/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

With very little information from me, Hazel gave an accurate reading of the person and situation I asked about and helped me to feel encouraged. She also sent an immediate follow-up message, which I greatly appreciate. I am glad I contacted her.

6/27/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

June 27, 2021 With a minimum of information from me, Indigo gave a very detailed reading, showing great insight and psychological understanding of the person and situation I asked about. Everything she said made sense to me. I will be happy to talk with her again.

3/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

March 21, 2021 Maxx has been consistently perceptive and knowledgeable in my readings. With almost no information from me, he goes into layers of detail on the person I am asking about and shows subtle understanding of emotions and motivations.

10/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

October 2, 2020 Ophiuchus seemed accurate in reading the person I was asking about and mentioned something no one else has seen in that person's family background. That insight is helpful to me.

6/28/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 I was pleased with the reading with Akira. She was insightful spiritually and gave practical suggestions also to help me reach my goal.

6/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 Maxx was very insightful, accurate, and detailed. He had a good grasp of the situation and person I was asking about. I would be glad to talk with Maxx again.

6/21/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 Ivanka was accurate in things she said about another person and me, but she expressed no possibility for positive spiritual growth and change in our lives in the future. I know life is not that cut and dried.

6/1/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 Esme was accurate, sensitive, and thorough. She brought a broad range of insights to the reading.

5/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

May 16, 2020 I talked with Raquel a few times in the past couple of years and called her twice in early April and again in May. She never needs much detail from me and always remembers me and what I am asking about. In April, she described a situation involving where another person was staying. A month later, I found out that what Raquel had said was absolutely correct. This gives me confidence in her ability to "see" a situation remotely. Excellent skills!