Customer jakester71 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Brodi! Thx so much for the promising, insightful reading! I sent Cheryl the handwritten accountability letter, You said she received it; she reacted positively and I may hear from her w/in next 30 days! I'll be patient, but keeping my fingers crossed!:D

11/10/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Video Reading

Hey, Paige! I'll be working on that old fashioned handwritten letter to Cheryl and getting it out to her real soon! Thank you so much for the positive encouragement! :D

11/9/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Brodi! Our last reading was very inspirational! I'm working on my old fashioned handwritten letter to Cheryl and I'll be sending it out to her ASAP! Thank you so much for the positive encouragement! :D

10/18/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Paige! It's me from 10-18. So, you say my POI has "mental issues", "doesn't know what she wants" and "may come back, but not for a long time". Makes sense, so I'll stop worrying about it for now. Then you said around beginning of November, I will meet a new woman in a social setting and we will "hit it off like we've known each other forever". Well, I will be out and about this weekend to celebrate Halloween and next weekend as well! I'm hoping for the best! :)

10/13/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Sage! It's me from 10-13. So you say in next 3 weeks, I will be meeting "Brenda? Belinda? Not Bonnie, but someone who's name begins w/ 'B'" . I am officially intrigued, so we'll see what happens! :D

10/13/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thx again, Mazie, for your insight on my POI. I'm still very confused about her, but I suppose time, on the 28th, will tell...

10/1/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thx for the reading, Mazie. Your prediction for September 29th hasn't happened yet, so we'll see what happens on October 21st. Or at my new job.

9/20/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thx, Mazie, for the reading last night. I confess, I'm a bit skeptical, but we'll see what happens on the 29th.