Customer jakester71 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Hi, Robbin! Thx so much for your insight on C. Things with her are really beginning to make sense now.

7/12/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Video Reading

Thx so much, Crystal, for your insight on L. I'm really hoping something will become of it!

6/1/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Video Reading

Hi, Crystal! Thank you so much for the inspirational reading! Yes, I think things with 'L' have gone about as far as they're ever going to; and 'C'...well, I guess we'll just C what happens! Lol But the new woman, a 'J'...lets hope so!

5/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thx, Moira, for your insight on C. She not only wants to apologize, she also wants to make amends. I was really hoping for this!

3/6/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Hi, Moira! Thank you so much for helping me get perspective on my POI! So I am gonna have to make the first move after all. Guess I kinda knew that. lol Well, I'll see what I can do. Thank you so much for your time! :D

1/23/2020

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Paige! Lori did get back to me this morning like you told me last night that she would! It was nothing I did; It wasn't me; it was her. She had a bad week all week long. She said she would talk about it when she's ready! :D

1/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Robbin! Lori finally got back to me and you were right! She did have a rough week and apologized for her absence. And yes, she misses me too! :D Thank you for your insight!

1/11/2020

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Video Reading

Hey, Paige! Thank you so much for your insight on both of my POIs. You may be right about L being a better fit for me than C. But then, of course, only time will tell. I'll keep you posted! ;)

12/27/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Okay, Rheda, I will do my best to exercise patience regarding Cheryl. I just have to trust that the universe will take care of it, like you said.

12/26/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Robbin! Well, you said that Cheryl will be reaching out to me around that "significant date (2nd week of Jan.), so I will be out and about celebrating New Year's tonight, hoping that maybe running into her tonight will kick it off. I will be keeping this all in mind, hoping for the best! :D