Customer BethAnn Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is so kind and sweet, always have time for you, never make you feel like she is only doing a job but is a friend to you. I highly recommend Carly!! She is so accurate with what is going on!! Timing may be off some but that’s to be expected since timing is very hard. Love Carly for all she does!!!

5/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is so accurate it’s unbelievable, so glad I chose to use Carly two years ago, no regrets. I’m looking forward to my future she has told me is going to happen. I highly recommend using Carly!!!

5/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is so accurate it’s hard to grasp that the things she tells you will unfold but I’m here to tell you believe her!!! I’m beginning to experience some of the things she saw for my future. I’ve experienced so many truths she has told me and this major one is unfolding now!! Thank you Carly so much for keeping me grounded

4/24/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has been my go to for almost two years now. I will continue to use her. She is very accurate and such a sweet person. She never seems to be irritated of the questions I ask over and over. She always give me her truthful answers. I honestly believe she is the best!!!

3/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Carly for your insight. You have been very accurate with what you have related to me. I’m looking forward to April, I’m ready to move forward with my poi. Thank you again. I will keep you posted for sure. I have chatted with Carly for almost two years, she is very good or I wouldn’t keep using her. She is a must try!!!

12/12/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks to Carly for keeping me grounded in life’s journey!! If it hadn’t been for Carly I’d given up on poi months ago, tho we haven’t reached the end of this journey and we may still face up and downs as life goes with anything I will always turn to Carly. Timing isn’t always when we think but it does happen which is most important. Hopefully our journey will be what she keeps telling me it will be . Thank you Carly!!! Just because somethings don’t happen in the time frame always keep in mind just cause it didn’t it’s not cause she read wrong . I know from experience she had told me I’d hear from poi but I didn’t then he’d tell me he wanted to but talked himself out of it, so it’s not always as it appears, when she told me he would but didn’t wasn’t her fault cause she saw it the day we talked and he changed his mind on it.and yes he can change his mind on what she sees for us in the future or even I could but I will trust her fully. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

12/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo , I did see poi last night as you said!! Cielo has been so right so many times, but there has been times that timing was off, but I will still reach out to her, she is true and honest with her readings!!

11/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Carly so much!! If you are looking for a honest reading you must read with Carly, I have found that timing.as well with others, may be off a tad bit but don’t give up for if she saw it happening it will surely happen. I still have a ways to go in my journey with my poi but I will continue to use Carly, she is one of the best !!!

10/24/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is my go to advisor.She has been correct so many times even when I get discouraged, I should know by now to trust her fully but as humans we tend to forget that she knows what she is telling us and we don’t see it that way til later after what she tells us unfolds like she said. Thank you Carly so much!!

10/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly thank you so much for keeping me grounded. Poi has reached out like you said they would, now staying focus on our big picture, thank you again. Will be chatting again for sure