Customer Roxie6059 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
4/27/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, Angel is so full of empathy n caring, love talking to her, hopefully her predictions will come true. Highly recommend.

3/10/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to chat with Angel. She is a calming soul. Kind and caring. Thank you.

3/9/2022

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

First time chatting with Barbara, she has a caring nature and very reassuring. I hope her predictions come true. Thanks again.

2/17/2022

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Excellent experience, will chat again soon

2/11/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as usual. Talking to Angel is so soothing and relaxing. Enjoyed chatting with her. Happy Valentines day dear Angel.

1/21/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Another great chat with Angel, feel so calm n relaxed after our chat. Angel is a lovely soul,full of patience and empathy. Highly recommended.

1/14/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with lovely Angel. Wonderful person, full of empathy, love our frequent chats. Thanks Angel for always being there for me.

1/1/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Happy new year, it was great chatting again,thanks for always being there for me and the honest advice. Thank you Will chat soon D.

12/28/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with lovely Angel. A wonderful person. Love our chats. Thanks for always being there and being so helpful. Happy New year.

12/21/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Another beautiful reading with lovely Angel. She is so honest and full of empathy. Take care and stay safe.