Customer Roxie6059 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
10/15/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ruby. It was great talking to you. We connected right away. Let's hope your predictions come true. Ruby is quick and connects fast. Lovely person to chat with. I will call again.

10/14/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites, she is so easy to talk to. Very calm and understanding. Love our chats. Thanks, will talk again.

10/13/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Again,another wonderful reading with Angel. She is calm n nurturing, love talking to her. Thank you Angel,it was great connecting with you,will talk soon,take care n be save. Deb.

10/10/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Thanks once again Angel sorry we got cut off.It was great talking to you,like a sister n close friend. Appreciate the advice. Angel is full of empathy and very understanding. Highly recommend a reading with her.

10/5/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading, thanks for clearing up my thoughts. Angel is full of empathy n so very kind.love talking to her, stay safe n well

10/3/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading,again we connected instantly. Angel is kind and patient and truthful. Will call her again one of my favorites. Thanks for helping me sort out things.

9/24/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Always ..a pleasure n I love talking to you,you give me s much hope. Thanks once again for all the encouragement. Keep u informed about the developments. Tc Debs

9/22/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, we connected quickly she is great....one of my favorites. She is clear n accurate, let's hope things work out long term. Would love another reading soon.Highly recommend.

9/13/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Excellent n encouraging, full of compassion, love talking to MJ. My favorite n trusted advisor.

8/14/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing kind and helpful, love connecting with MJ. She is so positive and encouraging.