Customer Anonymous1234 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2019

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

She's been accurate till now for me in love and in career!

2/19/2018

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

He's really good. He nailed my boos. Not so sure about predictions. Have to wait and see.

1/17/2018

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

This woman predicted that there would be restructuring in my workplace. Something that hit me now. It just happened this week. She predicted this 6 months back. She's on track! She gave me the bad news 6 month back and I should have paid attention to it. We go to psychics not just to hear that good that comes into our lives but also be wary of what could happen. So yes she's the real deal! No questions.

9/1/2017

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

He was on point. Very straightforward. First time reader. Did not go in circles. Will call him again.

7/26/2017

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

Always on point. Connects well with me!

7/26/2017

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

Great!!

7/14/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

A few months back she told me how at work the scenario might change for not so good. I was caught off guard since my work had been going excellent. My boss is erratic but it was the "good times". Suddenly things changed and for no fault of mine. This was information she could see. I am now amazed at her accuracy. This reading was for my professional life.

7/14/2017

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

CALL HER!! you won't be disappointed.

6/1/2017

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

Karenna is always on point. I connect very well with her so the information just flows. Recommended if you can connect well.

2/3/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

I love this woman. She's easy to connect with and over the years I feel like she gives me good information. Although things have not panned out here and there always, she's very easy to talk to.