Customer sunshine18 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
1/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time using Christopher, and he has a great personality. He does provide a lot of detail. However, I am just not big on opinions; in other words, grouping what a group tends to do. I want a direct prediction about me and my situation regardless if it's in my favor or not, and not so much of a counseling session. This was a minor issue that did not and would not deter me from using him again. Sometimes it's easier to know that person's reading technique prior. I will use him again and would also recommend him, that is why he gets my five stars.

1/6/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Sage which left me somewhat confused. She was the only that predicted that the person that I am with is not the one. . Maybe there was just no connection.

12/28/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Iris is usually right on the spot with her readings, being that I have used her several times. Unfortunately, this time, she was given more advice than predictions. We all have an off day, and I would most likely use her again.

12/15/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara's excellent! She picked up on the dynamics of a new startup relationship accurately, not only that, but advised on how to manage a touchy situation to make it work in my favor. She has been working with me concerning a future soulmate and my son's new career. I can't wait for the predictions to manifest for him (my son) and for me to be in a committed relationship with this person. I know she can't wait, either. Lol. I am waiting to hear some good news from him on the 1/10/20, which is right around the corner. My son should also hear some good news on his new career on 1/9/20, which she predicted. I do not doubt for one second that it's not going to happen. I trust her readings and depend on the outcome because of evidence of past readings coming forth. Once again, I like that Zara doesn't drag out sessions with unnecessary information and that she also gives recommendations reasonably quickly. Zara is very professional, caring, and understanding. She makes you feel very important during her readings. Zara, thank you so much, like always. It's so comforting speaking with you. I definitely would recommend her to read for you!!! TJ

12/15/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader. Zara has no way of knowing the information that she revealed during her reading which confirms she is gifted beyond belief, I was impressed. I do not doubt that her prediction will come forth. She is remarkable, and I can tell that she wants to fulfill each reading. She's quite impressive. You will not be dissatisfied with your reading. TJ

12/1/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

I have used Iris before and am happy with her readings. She gave me a lot of valuable insight, as well as picked up on things that I didn't mention. I'm waiting for some of the predictions to come true. She tells you like it is and how she sees/hears it. It's easy to find someone to tell you what you want to hear instead of what you need to hear. She also guides you, so you're not wasting time waiting for things to happen. She's a great psychic. I will be using her again and recommend her as well.

11/27/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is exceptionally outstanding. It would be so easy to go on and on the accuracy of her predictions. What I like most about Zara is that she does not waste your time. She gets right to the point without sugarcoating. She has a real gift that she wears well. I always enjoy my readings, in which I speak with her often. Zara is so caring, honest, and accurate. She is so worth the wait, and I recommend her. Thanks like always. TJ

11/25/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

I have used Michael several times with excellent results. However, this time I don't think he was as focused on the reading

11/24/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

I have used Iris in the past, and she has always been accurate. I will recommend her and be using her again. She was clear and very detailed in her information. Thanks again, Iris.

11/17/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara, you were correct! You stated that he would call me and guess what? He called. You nailed it once again!!! I can't wait until we are genuinely in a committed relationship; I am just waiting for that prediction to come forth. Even when I felt like giving up, your predictions explained to me why I should hold out. And this far, you were right. Your timing is impeccable! You are the BEST!!! It amazes me how accurate you're always with me. Like always, I will be calling you back. In my opinion, she has been the most reliable as far as timing and describing a situation verbatim! Thank you for helping me during this time! TJ