Customer gralui99 Ratings & Reviews

76 Reviews

Sort By
7/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

EVERYTHING Roxanne has predicted, has come true in the EXACT timeframe she predicted!! EVERYTHING! I have no words for this beautiful soul other than the cliche ones... But she truly is amazing and astonishing!!

7/14/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! for always being there for me!! You're like my BFF! You're out of this galaxy Pixie!! You're truly gifted and supernatural love you! Xoxo

7/12/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty you are so wonderful!!! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing gifts with those of us who need you!

7/12/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She's so intuitive! And gives you so much information in a short time. She's very nice and compassionate too. Call her!

7/10/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Extremely accurate and compassionate!

7/4/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and super helpful!

7/1/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

The best on this planet!!

6/27/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!! SUPER ACCURATE AND COMPASSIONATE!! Gives you many details in very short time!! Love love love her!

6/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

WOW! WOW! WOW! My first time reading with Lexi and I am blown away. She just got into answering my question and didn't waste any time. She is so kind and compassionate too. She just nailed it. And gave me the information and timeline I needed. She definitely helped me understand and see the BIG picture! I'm so thankful and happy I found Lexi! God bless her! xoxo

6/11/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

The most accurate and compassionate advisor you will get a reading from. Pixie's abilities and gifts are uncanny. I love you Pixie. I don't know what I would do without you. Thank you from the the depths of my soul for your unconditional love. I can never repay you. Much Love! xoxo