Customer Chelle30 Ratings & Reviews

170 Reviews

Sort By
7/22/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is a true friend. She actually cares about you and remembers everything about you. Then she amazes you with her accurate predictions.

7/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is compassionate, sweet, super intelligent, patient, very funny and amazingly accurate.. Reading with her is pure love and joy... Much love to you Roxanne! Xoxo

5/12/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Love Roxanne.

5/2/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I love you Roxanne from the bottom of my heart.. Xo.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is a gift to this world. She is gifted, unique and wonderful. I don't know what I would do without her. Love you Roxanne! XO

3/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Most AMAZING spiritual soul in a human body that I have had the honor to speak with. Roxanne is one in a billion... She is divinely gifted...

3/29/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

3/28/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is absolutely an AMAZING gifted psychic!! No words can express how accurate, compassionate, and gifted she is. Her abilities are astonishing!

3/18/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

SPECTACULAR!!!

2/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and spectacular! Leena has a divine gift. She remembers you and is so very compassionate. Her predictions have been extremely accurate and uncanny. She's able to tap into your situation with complete accuracy and help guide you. Call her! She's is truly truly gifted. Love her!!