Customer aluv4321 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
1/5/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading. MaryJane always reads my situation accurately and gives details that are true.

11/2/2021

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Provided a lot of detail, quickly. picked up on the type of business I'm planning to open. She was not judgemental. I would get another reading.

10/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is the best! She very kind, gives a lot of detail, she doesn’t talk down to you or pretend to be a therapist. She provides the details that you expect on a psychic reading. I recommend her and will definitely call her again. Thank you Nova and take care.

5/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! June gives a lot of details without asking questions. I was amazed by amount of information she provided and it was all accurate.

4/29/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is great! He gives a lot of information and he’s very kind.

1/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

My new favorite!! Sasha is quick, gives lots of information and she's funny. She mentioned specifics that happened and other items that I was looking forward to. She didn't ask leading questions and I didn't have to tell her my life story. She's a true psychic. I enjoyed my reading. I could have talked to her all night!

1/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is the best. She has a calming energy and her readings are consistent.

10/28/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Quick reader, to the point and gave a lot of information. I would call her again.

10/26/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Quick reader, to the point and gave a lot of information. Her readings are always consistent. I would call her again.

6/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Top reading that I've had. She was spot on with the reading. Selene told me all that happened around recent events and what's to come. Will definitely call again.