Customer Sunnybee Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, thank you for a wonderful reading! it was true pleasure speaking with. You are an amazing reader! You were able to pick on a lot of things that I never mentioned to you about and, you were definetly on point! Psychic Source should feel very Lucky to have someone so intuitive like you! Thank you for being so genuine! You're a Gem!

10/14/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

As always, you're quick, you get to the point of the matter, and overall your readings are true and genuine! Thank you!!!! Have selected you as a Favorite reader!

7/16/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Carly for the great reading. You were on point on a lot of things we spoke about, and I look forward to hearing more. I will continue reading again with you!

7/16/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

She is phenomenal! She picks up the minute after she introduces herself to you. When you try asking her a question, she will answer you before you even complete your question!

7/2/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Lexi for a great reading experience You ll always be a favorite reader of mine!

7/1/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading I had a great experience!

6/18/2022

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Minerva for the on point and compassionate reading you gave me. I definitely would love to have you as my favorite! And look forward to reading with you again.

6/15/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Hi Leota, thank you so much for the great n compassionate reading you gave me. I'm very grateful for having you as one of my favorite readers! You are an amazing person and reader. I look forward to having a reading with you again! And thank you for your kind words.

5/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony left me dumbfounded and speechless! I thought I was talking to someone that I knew for years! Hes amazing and gifted!

5/24/2022

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! Thank you for the great reading experience you gave me!