Customer msmac2u Ratings & Reviews

187 Reviews

Sort By
2/23/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Sammie!

1/19/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is great at calming my nerves and providing insight about the importance of certain situations. She is my favorite advisor and has been for many years.

1/14/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is just the best! She has always provided me good advice.

8/3/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy talking with Sammie, she has the ability to calm my nerves and ease my mind. She is truly gifted.

7/22/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the most accurate advisor!

6/17/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

She is the best, immediately connects with me!! She has guided me for many years and is the only advisor who has provided me accurate information.

6/11/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

She provided me a great deal of insight on a business opportunity. I am looking forward to seeing how things unfold. Sammie has always provided me good advice and is why I talk with her often.

5/31/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is the best!! She is always clear and accurate. I will always choose her!!

5/19/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Extremely gifted!! I always enjoy my readings!

4/21/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie has helped me with some difficult life decisions. She is clear and concise, it’s like talking to a good friend. The absolute best!!! I have talked to her for 10 years now and she is the only advisor to connect well with me.