Customer Sylvain Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
5/18/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She tuned in immediately and told me exactly what she was seeing in a direct but positive way. She was exactly on point with my situation and saw exactly what I was going through right now. We'll see how the future turns out but I will definitely call her again.

7/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is AMAZING! Always precise, clear and spot on! She has a real gift. I have consulted with her for over 8 years and her readings have been accurate ..whether good or bad. For me she is hands down the best.

6/1/2021

Psychic Temperance x3617 stars Phone Reading

Very Good..very straightforward and accurate. I felt like she was spot on with certain points and situations.

1/15/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

She seemed good. We'll see

9/23/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is as always..excellent! Extremely accurate, straight to the point with know embellishments. She tuned right i to what was happening and gave a clear analysis and prediction. It have been over 5 years and her reading are always spot on! Thank Eliza!

8/25/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Akira is amazing and very accurate...in her reading of people and situations! Great reading every time. Thanks

8/25/2018

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. She was dead on and what she told me last time happened too.

8/25/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

I think he is very good, but very brief and not so many details. I'll wait for the situation to unfold and see if he is right.

7/31/2018

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional! The best as far as I am concerned. Great psychic...clear concise and PRECISE!

11/30/2017

Psychic Gilda x9892 stars Phone Reading

I don't know if we just didn't connect..but it was more like a friend giving feedback on what I said.