Customer TrueMi Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
6/12/2022

Psychic Vesper x4798 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed the reading. Vesper was really intuitive, honest, and very quick in her responses. I would definitely read with her again. Thank you.

3/15/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading and healing sessions with Destiny. She was quick and intuitive and knowledgeable. She gave accurate reading and great advice. I learned many helpful things that will benefit me on my spiritual journey. I will definitely choose this advisor in the future.

2/27/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

The reading was good. Very general wish it there’s more details. Thanks!

2/24/2022

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed my reading with Cara. She honed in immediately & really knew about my poi. Saw what was there & what will be. Talking to her has given me a lot of insight and comfort. I can’t wait for the predictions to come true. It also helped instill hope and strength within me for my future. I will definitely connect with her again.

2/23/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

She honed in immediately & really knew about my situation and poi. Saw what was there & what will be. Talking to her has given me a lot of insight and comfort. I can’t wait for the predictions to come true. Thank you Carly.

2/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed my reading with Arwen. She is such a sweet and kind reader. She is on point, detailed and in-depth. She picked up on my situation and POI. I am so grateful to have found her. Talking to her has given me a lot of insight and comfort. It also helped instill hope and strength within me for my future. I’ll definitely call her again.

2/22/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

As always, I enjoyed my reading with Nina. She’s just a sweetheart and kind reader. She has so much information and patient to relate them to me. I’m very grateful every time to be connected with Nina. She’s my number one to go to here on PS.

2/22/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love my reading with Angel. She is such a sweet and kind reader. She is on point, accurate, and in-depth. She picked up on my situation and POI. I am so grateful to have found her. I believe the universe wanted to give me some guidance and hence I was led to her. Talking to her has given me a lot of insight and comfort. It also helped instill hope and strength within me for my future. Thank you Angel.

2/6/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

I always tried to read each advisor’s profile to find out their psychic ability, personal training and experiences. This will help me find the advisor that can truly give me the advice that I need to walk through my life journey here on earth, especially a spiritual path. I found Hope. My new favorite advisor on PS.

11/24/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ruby, for the reading! I’m looking forward to us talking again.