Customer BluesCluez Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
1/27/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Constance. She was very honest, but not in a derogatory manner. She didn't sugarcoat things either. I also appreciated that she didn't attempt to offer counseling advice. This is the second time I've read with her and she has been on point both times.

1/27/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on a lot of things about my personality and current situation. However, it felt similar to counseling. Some people may prefer that style. I know myself and appreciate that she was able to tune in. However, I was more focused on the question. She did answer it briefly, but continued to focus more on my personality.

3/22/2016

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I love Leena and she is truly the only psychic on this site that has been able to predict anything for me. However, nothing has come to really pass.

5/31/2015

Psychic Rosilyn x9175 stars Phone Reading

I just had my reading with Rosilyn and I think she is fairly good. Unfortunately my phone cut out. I definitely hope she is correct about a new job opportunity. The reason I am leaving this review so quickly is because of her honesty. She is perhaps the only psychic I have talked to about my love interest that has been honest with me. I'm not saying that other psychics are lying, but perhaps they are just picking up on what he feels and not the actual action. She told me she doesn't think he will reach out and I totally believe her. I really appreciate her honesty. Next time I contact her perhaps, I will use the chat to ensure the reading is not cut short. Thanks Rosilyn.

7/29/2014

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Wow, what can I say. Leena is really the only psychic I trust. I love talking with Leena because she doesn't offer me timelines or dates unless she is concrete sure of it. She told me I would have contact on Aug. 16 and it happened on Aug. 14. She truly is amazing.

2/22/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carol x8001 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading with Carol and she is the real deal. At first I thought she was wrong, but then she mentioned something undeniable. I only had ten minutes and ended up running out of time. However Carol was able to give me plenty of details and she did not repeat herself. I really like Carol's demeanor and the fact that she seems straight forward and detail oriented.

2/22/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I've talked to Misty for over year maybe a year and half. Her predictions have remained constant and consistent. However the timeline for this prediction has always been off. I still believe it because to my knowledge she doesn't remember me or the conversation, but has consistently given the same answer.

2/22/2014

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is very consistent and also a great reader.

2/16/2014

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz, what can I say? As soon I said hello and my name she immediately told me what I was calling for. I had talked to Liz before and didn't like the answer, so I discounted her. However she is amazing, hopefully the prediction comes through. I believe it will.

2/16/2014

Psychic Dakota x8507 stars Phone Reading

I really liked my reading with Dakota. Some of the information did seem a bit muddled, but I was able to sort it out. She is very friendly, but people aren't paying for that. So it's a good thing that she is very gifted.