Customer Chipmunk324 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
4/11/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Great reading , fast and accurate . I will be back . Thank you

4/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and a fast reader . Kristine picked up on a lot of things no one rosy could have known . Thank you , Kristine

4/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and energy work . I will continue to work on these exercises . And I will be back soon for another session

4/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the healing . I feel so much better and more energetic . I feel we only scratched the surface . I will be back around the first for another reading / healing / energy . Thank you so much .

4/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly , you are amazing . I misplaced an item and you helped me . You told me to relax , and then look you told me exactly what to look for in a mustard colored small luggage ! I was thinking what ? I didn’t have anything like that . You gave me direction where to look . When I found the item I lost, omg ! You were exactly correct ! I put it in a small piece of mustard colored storage case! I forgot all about it ! You hit it correct ! Thank you ... I can’t thank you enough ...

12/21/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is one of my favorites. She explains everything everything in great detail with no questions asked ! I’ve been talking to Opal for 6 months now and she is very accurate . You will not be disappointed !

11/28/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal was detailed in her reading. Opal got a lot of information correct without me saying a word . Very accurate . I will be back Thank you

11/24/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Phone Reading

Sonya , gave me a wealth of information . Very positive reader. Thank you

9/15/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Christopher . You have explained to me questions and answers that I did not even ask . But that was what my concerns were . You put in clear details of my concerns , doubts that no other PSYCIC has done before . Thank you ever so much . I’ll be back soon

7/3/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I read her reviews and I’m sorry to say there was no connection . She asked. Me what I wanted to know about upon speaking.