Customer Chipmunk324 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
12/21/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is one of my favorites. She explains everything everything in great detail with no questions asked ! I’ve been talking to Opal for 6 months now and she is very accurate . You will not be disappointed !

11/28/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal was detailed in her reading. Opal got a lot of information correct without me saying a word . Very accurate . I will be back Thank you

11/24/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Phone Reading

Sonya , gave me a wealth of information . Very positive reader. Thank you

9/15/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Christopher . You have explained to me questions and answers that I did not even ask . But that was what my concerns were . You put in clear details of my concerns , doubts that no other PSYCIC has done before . Thank you ever so much . I’ll be back soon

7/3/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I read her reviews and I’m sorry to say there was no connection . She asked. Me what I wanted to know about upon speaking.

7/2/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent

5/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Connor x9733 stars Phone Reading

I was Conners first reading since he had been back . I must say He was amazing . He did not waste my time and gave me a lot of information . I will be calling him back . Thank you Connor !

8/11/2018

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela, She is a gifted. I have spoken to her a couple times. One thing has come to pass. I called again with a lost article . I searched for 2 days. She eased my mind and told me to go directly now to a certain area in the house and look again. And I found it. Thank you, Angela.