Customer Palmbchgirl Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine u were right they got engaged in Europe! I’ve read with Kristine for years and she is absolutely spot on and so wonderful to talk to.

5/24/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine blew me away. When I asked about 2 job offers my daughter was negotiating Kristine said she would turn 1 offer down and the other offer would be significantly higher than she anticipated. No way did I think there was a chance she would ever be offered. In fact I even told her she was crazy. Not only did my daughter turn down the one offer the 2nd offer was exactly what Kristine said it would be. Incredible how on point she was! I will never doubt her talents. Waiting for October to get here for the next prediction. Kristine don’t know how u do it but u are spot on! Thanks again

8/23/2017

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Awe Sadia such a sweet, sweet message u sent me. Thank u from the bottom of my heart ??. I will keep u posted if Mr. Dick decides to keep in touch. Thank u for all ur warm wishes. Luv ya

3/23/2017

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Spot on Bubbie! Mr. wonderful texted last nite a pic around midnight (like u said). I elected to just let him stew and responded this morning with a very generic Hey there. Let's see if it takes another month to reach out. Btw I watched ur pod cast.... first u look stunning girl that smile of urs lights up the world. 2nd I could listen to u all day u are amaze balls!

2/21/2017

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I love when Sadia is right however I wasn't too thrilled when she said she saw me getting rear ended. Sure enough this weekend a very nice gentleman hit me good. No one was hurt thank heaven (but my car needs a new bumper lol). I think the good news in this is I might just see this gentleman for a date!

1/31/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Omg finally he texted at 1 in the am! U were soooo right as always. Lol why do I ever doubt you. As always Sadia is spot on.

11/15/2016

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia once again was spot on. Every time I doubt or think things are never going to transpire sure enough her first comment to me is, "What did I Tell you"! We laugh and I always say, "Why do I ever doubt you"! Sadia your gift is beyond amazing to say the least but what I really appreciate is her commitment to say what she sees not what you want to hear. Love ya!

11/11/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Oh don't ya know mr. Wonderful decided to keep me entertained the other nite for a few hours lol my oh my he certainly hasn't lost his touch. U were spot on as usual. Let's see what happens next!

9/26/2016

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Sadia for nearly 3 yrs. and she has always been spot on and my personal counselor in difficult times. She calms me in dark or uncertain times and leaves me.... well leaves me with a calmness that soothes. Want an extra bonus listen to her podcast Omg I listen 2x a day and trust me u will carry Sadia with u daily. It's a meditation feel good sense that will last all day. Trust me on this everyone this meditation guide is your daily key just for you to be Happy and grateful all day long! Sadia luv u girl and thank you sweetie for this daily gift. It's an excerise to feeling true bliss. Wow just wow Thank you!

6/1/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Literally the BEST reader Ever. Sadia has been my reader for the past 2 years and is spot on every single time. Love her style and ability to see what the person in question is feeling & thinking. She is freaky correct every single time. She has a heart as big as Hawaii and the commitment to her clients to only deliver the truth as she sees things. Sometimes (ok more than a few times ) I don't like the answers but you need to be presented with facts not fairy tales and that's why I love my Girl Sadia.