Customer SPARKY45 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
11/9/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was very good with helping me see the clarity of my issues. I know that I can count on Bonnie on all my situations. Thank you for helping me Bonnie.

10/11/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has been fabulous with me. She gives me clarity and understanding of a particular issue and how I can improve myself. She is kind with her words and soft spoken. I appreciate that. Thank you again for your support. Cheers.

9/22/2022

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne was wonderful tonight. I was looking for clarity and she guided me through of how I was feeling. Thank you.

11/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I am very happy with my reading with Arthur. I received validation on three different topics which with great incite that I was looking for. And it was great just to chat to get to know Arthur on basic level. Thank you Arthur.

10/25/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy getting the answers and validations from Bonnie. She has been guiding me along for over five years and gives great advice to me all the time. Thank you again Bonnie.

10/20/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

It was so pleasant talking to Bonnie and was happy with validations she pass on to me. I needed clarity and Bonnie was so helpful to pass it on to me. Thank you Bonnie.

10/6/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I feel so connected with Bonnie on a spirit level that I know I can receive validation with her at any given question. Her response is accurate and soft with a little bit of advice. Keep up your positive attuite to inspire others. Thank you!!!

9/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I had a great reading from Arthur who gave me validation on a particular issue. And past on some extra insight for plans ahead. Thanks again Arthur

2/4/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was excellent help in making a decision that I needed to know so I could move on. Thank You Bonnie !!!

1/30/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy to meet and chat with Radha, she gave me more clarity of what my issues needed. I am glad that she use's tarot cards and gave me time to focus on what my feelings were toward a particular person. I wanted understanding of my girlfriend that I love her very much. Radha is so helpful and thank you.