Customer SPARKY45 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

I definitely enjoy reading from Melody.. She has firm vadation for answer I was looking for and has a great personality. I recommend Melody for anyone who looking for vadation.

7/21/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is so passionate and kind. Her response is very kind with care and thought fullness.

7/3/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur was very good answering my questions that were puzzling to me and I appreciate that. It's my first time that I contact him and was very happy for what he has pass on. Thank you.

7/2/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has answered my questions right on and shows compassion has she apply herself. Really enjoy hearing from her. I feel like their is good feelings with all the help she gives me. Thank you.

6/17/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has been so helpful in all my readings and or questions which give me validations. I usually have at least two questions each time and she answers them with clarity. Thank you Bonnie, Mark.

5/20/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

So very helpful and passion about being sensitive to your issue. Bonnie show true meaning and She is someone I can trust. Thank you.

4/14/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has been my number one helper for about 6 years and I enjoy listen to what she has to say. She has guided me in the right direction in what actions I needed to take. Thank you again Bonnie.

2/13/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy talking with Bonnie, we connect at a spiritual level. I will keep going to her for advice, thanks.

1/10/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is so helpful and wonderful to talk to. She is my number one. Thank you.

1/10/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I have no doubt in my mind that she authentic and trust worthy. Thanks Bonnie.