Customer luvslife Ratings & Reviews

93 Reviews

Sort By
10/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading! I called to understand what is going on with my 16 year old cat. Sofia established immediate credibility by telling me exactly what the vet had told me. Then she told me how my cat is feeling and what to expect. Sofia has wonderful energy and was very empathetic and caring about my situation. I strongly recommend her.

7/2/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading. Truly on point. Arthur answered my immediate concerns and gave me wonderful advice for a longer term issue that I didn't even ask about. Highly recommend!

4/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the real thing! She nailed my situation with such accuracy and detail that, after the reading, I heard people say the exact words that Coffee told me they were thinking. Her insight has guided me for years. She also delivered messages from my mother who has passed ... using Mom's unique words. I will be Coffee's client for many years.

7/18/2019

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She has been reading for me for years and always hits the nail on the head. I have no idea how she tunes into situations with so much detail. After the reading, I'll often hear people use the exact words she did when describing their thoughts and situation. Coffee is friendly and totally non-judgemental. Outstanding reader!

7/7/2019

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She has been reading me for many years and always hits the nail on the head. She will tell me what's on someone's mind and I'll often hear them say her exact words after the reading. She also helps me with spiritual development and helping situations come to the most beneficial conclusion. I strongly recommend Coffee!

9/19/2018

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! The Real Thing! Coffee sees both the big picture and the details of my situation. After my readings with Coffee, I'll often hear people we discussed say the exact words that Coffee told me. Coffee's insight and advice have been invaluable! And her readings are fun! I will continue to be a loyal caller.

11/25/2017

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reader! Betty saw into both the big picture and the details of my situation without me telling her much information at all. She gave me great advice.

11/23/2017

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reader. Kay tells it like it is. She saw into my situation without me giving her much information at all. And she gave me great insight and advice.

10/21/2017

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the REAL THING! Her description of my situation was right on! She has been reading for me for years and, often after my reading, people will actually say the same words she told me they were thinking! Coffee is AMAZING!

4/3/2017

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is truly A-MAZING! She has been reading for me for years and has an uncanny ability to "see into" a situation and let me know exactly what's going on, what folks are thinking and suggestions for how I can help bring about a positive resolution. Many times, people will say the exact thing to me that Coffee had previously told me they were thinking. She's fantastic!