Customer marklr Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
1/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Just spoke to her and gave an update of POI situation. She now is giving a different out come for us compared to November 20th reading. She still says my own future will be good but thats not what l have been asking her about. It's my future with POI. Not sure we are really connecting like l thought.

12/27/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Changed her prediction/outlook from last reading completely. So not sure what to think now.

12/26/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Predictions on contact from poi never happened

12/26/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Predictions on contact from POI never happened.

12/14/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Prediction of contact from POI never happened

11/28/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Phone Reading

Just had a brief reading with her. She was ok, but l just dont think we connected.

11/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette sent me a note that l needed to call her back from a couple days ago. For she had an in depth prediction she had just received from spirit guides and she didnt think she could convey it here properly. I must say it was very encouraging and gave alot of hope for my present situation and the near future and long term. Just have to wait to see if it starts to happen now. If so, l will give her a 5th star.

11/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is a very good advisor. She gets the Poi and what's going on with them. Gives lots of information both good and bad, and what l should be prepared for. I've read with her a few times now and she is better in chat. Things just seem to flow better there with her. Just waiting on what she's predicted to come.

11/10/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Danielle has been on this journey with me for quite awhile now and she has never wavered on her end predictions to come. She is my rock and a trusted friend when it comes to POI and what has been going on with them for a long time now and it hasnt been good for the most part. She has picked up correctly on other things also. Just waiting to see it happen like she says. Trust me. You cant go wrong with her, she is just that good.

8/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Disappointed with this advisor's reading what with all her positive reviews. She didnt have much to say about situation that l called about that l didn't already know and didn't really give much information towards a long term out come either.