Customer Soulmatejourney Ratings & Reviews

268 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my Sadia for helping me get this far. Tough journey but having you guide me I know we will get to there! this reading confirms what you have told me at our very first reading, and hopefully he is ready to get on our path together as you see it soon:) Love you soul sister xoxo

4/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia for all your guidance, all the details you gave me throughout the years are now coming to fruition, there’s so much confirmation of readings from the past. You are amazing! Sadia will give you details and will tell you more when those details show up. (What I previously posted) Her timing btw is crazy accurate, her reading from awhile back is lining up so perfectly to what’s happening now it’s insane! Write down everything bc when you realize what Sadia told you happened and you go back to your notes it’s an amazing feeling bc it confirms that we do have a path, we do have a journey and to have someone like Sadia reading you, you know you will get all your details and your timing when it’s meant to happen. As my previous review stated “she tells you details when they show up” means if she doesn’t see it for you now its ok bc when she does see it you will definitely know good or bad! Love you thank you for giving me insight to this soulmate journey so blessed you are on that journey with me guiding me through it!! Xoxo

3/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia will only tell you what she sees and timelines given when they show up. She tells you the truth never sugar coats and holds out on details until she’s sure it’s the right time to reveal them to you. I waited years for this journey to come to fruition and she only started to give me details and timelines now. She’s real, I trust her with everything going on.i Love you Sadia! thank you for your support love and comfort. I always love our talks you are so good even when I’m breaking and tired you always understand. Keep safe sister Xoxo

1/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I dont know where I’d be without Sadia's guidance I love her like family, she took me out of bad place and into a good place,I’m happier, healthier and wiser. It’s a long difficult journey sometimes so painful and Sadia helps me ease my mind. There’s so much happening and so much confirmations I’m just waiting for my journey to manifest to what I’ve been waiting for. I know I could be really emotional at times and I dont look at the facts but you always help me to see the truth. Love you with all my heart soul sister xoxo

9/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

The first major prediction Sadia saw happening is here the 2nd major prediction she sees is any day..I got here Sadia bc you helped me throughout my very difficult times when you said "you need to do this now" I never questioned you I followed your advice and things happened like you said they would. Things are now better easier and moving super fast! Thank you so much Sadia I am fully aware that you felt every heartache with me, every cry, every fear ..you were right there guiding me. Thank you I love you, for me you are more than my advisor you're my dear friend and soul sister. I hope next call is the happy cry call! big hug you gave me so much to look forward to xoxo

5/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia I love you! we are here thanks to you! You got me here. I know we have to still get to top and so much to go thru but it’s close and I finally see it the changes. I wish I can do something for you Sadia but then I hear your voice and how happy you are for me and I know that’s your reward ..that I’m finally happier seeing the outcome of this journey coming to fruition! it’s bc your light work here helps us get to our destination. So blessed you are in my life. Thank you xoxo

4/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia these past few months have brought some important changes and steps forward in my messed up life, I wanted to thank you especially for holding steadfast to your advice to keeping it calm and not leaving my situation at a time where I would have and it would have been disasterous. Now you gave me your blessing to fly out freely out of that cage with the love and support of my family. (And you of course) I feel blessed to have you in my life as an advisor and true friend. As for my soulmate I keep feeling like I’m looking for ways out of my situation and he’s looking for ways to stay in it..do you see what I see? It’s so hard for me. But once again you held steadfast to what you saw and kept me away from him, now he’s getting stronger and getting better and hopefully we will have our tp finally this year soon. I’m insecure and scared more than ever so I’m so grateful I have you to turn to, you see it tell it and it eventually happens that way. Tons of confirmations. Thank you for your love and support I’ve had a very difficult past year and when everyone else turned their backs on me I still had you. Love you with all my heart and soul bc I consider you my sister. Xo

2/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia you’re amazing how you decipher events thoughts intentions and end results. What a gift. I keep thinking would I have gotten this far without Sadia? I'm always fearful and panicking and misreading everything so without her it would be a mess. I just wish we could make all of this move faster. Thank you for reallllly being here for me my sister. I hope next reviews will be the events we have been waiting for.love you! Xoxo

2/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is true to what she sees, she says it only if she knows it’s for certain and can stick by it. I’m going through really the hardest part of this journey with my soulmate..3 years apart then 3 more years together on and off trying to figure this out it’s been heartbreaking, but Sadia helps me to hang on when all I wanted to do was let everything go. I am still so sad so fearful and Sadia always does her best to give me comfort and security. She told me 6 years ago this was a long painful road she now sees that part almost over and the good stuff happening I trust her bc she wouldn’t tell me that if it weren’t time yet..It’s the waiting that is torture. I hope he will come back for the permanent reunion soon and that we can finally get our lives moving together. Sadia thank you for your support I know I’ve been difficult and not myself but you are always here to help me through it. I love you so much let’s hope we can start talking about our next chapter soon. There’s a whole new world for us to live out..I just keep asking when and you keep saying it’s around the corner..I can only hold on to that fir now. xoxo

12/5/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Sadia for almost 6 years ..every week.when I don’t talk to her it’s like missing a call from my sister she’s wonderful kind and so understanding, she knows my struggles knows when I’m not myself and helps me get back to me. She’s guided me to this point in my life, I started as a scared caged bird she helped me slowly get out of a bad marriage, encouraged me to follow my dreams with my career, and prepared me & gave me insight into my life and the life I deserve and put me on my path with my soulmate the man I’m truely meant to be with. when I look back at these years and at Sadia I am in awe of how much she has done for me, she’s better than family truer than a best friend she’s an angel and my soulmate too. She will be your guiding light and you will know there is nobody like her and you will always feel how much she cares and how real she is. She’s so loved and trusted bc she deserves to be. I always would say she’s my Sadia but she belongs here with everyone that needs her to help them along their journey. Love you thank you for everything so far. just waiting now so we can start my next chapter in my life journey. Xoxo