Customer Tina2012 Ratings & Reviews

264 Reviews

Sort By
11/18/2022

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading. I loved his insight. He's right on the marker of many things. He's definitely a must to get a reading.

9/26/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis Is the real deal connected read well picked up my energy energy of others you will not be dissatisfied she is awesome

1/29/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly. I want to thank you for the reading that was great. I will call you again. You are definitely blessed and right on with your reading. Sending you love.

12/16/2021

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much sorry I ran out of time you are right on! thank you so much

12/16/2021

Psychic Nixie x4809 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your reading you are right

7/31/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your help. I feel I would like to have an intervention but I was worried it would make her life ruff. I know the kids miss me I was a large part of their lives for 8 years. Thank you

9/28/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

You are truly a gift and thank you for the reading I will let you know how it all works out many blessings sent to you PS I love the tornado energy clearing

9/11/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene , Thank you os much for the reading and thank you for knowing about the situation without me saying anything. You are so right on many levels. You are a true gift. Many blessing to you

7/7/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

He was wonderful

5/8/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is right on target! her words were welcoming and true