Customer Tina2012 Ratings & Reviews

262 Reviews

Sort By
1/29/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly. I want to thank you for the reading that was great. I will call you again. You are definitely blessed and right on with your reading. Sending you love.

12/16/2021

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much sorry I ran out of time you are right on! thank you so much

12/16/2021

Psychic Nixie x4809 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your reading you are right

7/31/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your help. I feel I would like to have an intervention but I was worried it would make her life ruff. I know the kids miss me I was a large part of their lives for 8 years. Thank you

9/28/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

You are truly a gift and thank you for the reading I will let you know how it all works out many blessings sent to you PS I love the tornado energy clearing

9/11/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene , Thank you os much for the reading and thank you for knowing about the situation without me saying anything. You are so right on many levels. You are a true gift. Many blessing to you

7/7/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

He was wonderful

5/8/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is right on target! her words were welcoming and true

5/6/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Cory is so pleasant her information is right on target! and true what a blessing

3/11/2020

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Sterling you were awesome and for some reason the system stopped our chat it was very good! and you are spot on! thank you so much ;-)