Customer Louisiana77 Ratings & Reviews

74 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thnx u my friend / brother for keeping me straight and for keeping my faith in all this it’s been a very challenging time for me and gabbi I know the out come will come to pass it’s just hard to have to go through all the pain everyday I been going through and with out I really honestly don’t know where I would be. I love u my brother there are no words I can say to thnx u enough. I am just so happy you are here for me. Thnx u love u hope to talk soon.

2/8/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky my buddy hope all is well. I wanted to tell you that you were rite my stomach has been giving me trouble today like u said it would. We wasn’t sure when it would happen but it did all day today maybe now fingers crossed that everything else might go down now. Since that was a sign. Just wanted to let u know Thnxs my brother. Hope to talk soon.

1/30/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thnx u thnx u for what u just did for me they finally put me through to him. it was because of u caring for me it happened. u r so sweet and I just love u for that. Plus u always are here for me and gabbi. The two of y’all will always be in my heart forever you a true friend

1/22/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky thnx u my friend for last night I needed u more then than any other time so far. Thnx u for putting me back on the rite track. I think my train finally derailed last night. I love u like a big brother u mean the word to me. I will never be able to repay you for everything u have done for me peyton , gabbi. I believe u give gabbi hope in all this for her. She believes in so much she’s always talking about my friend Ricky when we talk about all this it’s the sweetest thing ever. Stay safe my friend and thnx u very very much.

1/20/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

So accurate and on point she’s so sweet to talk to. She’s a must to read with.

1/13/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Aways spot on thnx u buddy. Send me a private message need to ask you something that u had told me please thnx u buddy stay safe.

1/13/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She’s a sweetheart and the best love ya stay safe.

1/11/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is by far the best there is so gifted a very special guy. Thnx u for always being here for me and guiding me in the right direction. You have a very special place in my heart there’s not a day that goes by I don’t think about u wishing I could talk to u. You have a really close friend for many years now. The things you see are incredible can’t wait for them to all unfold like we talked about. Hope to talk soon again many blessings stay safe my friend

1/6/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

The best !!!!!

1/3/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best there is. What he see’s comes true. He’s like a best friend / brother me and my family would be so lost if it wasn’t for him he knows how to calm u down and put u back on track just listen to what he tells you to do. Thnxs my buddy stay safe and well.