Customer Louisiana77 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Buddy u r the best a true friend. Ricky is one of a kind he’s the man if u need help Ricky is your man. He will see and guided down the rite path just listen to him he knows the rite path for you Thnxs for always being here me love ya Bro

9/18/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best!!!!!! Can’t wait till we talk again counting the days till we can. I hope things finally happen soon for me like we been seeing. Thnx u for being by my side in all this mess. Love ya

9/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Wow wow wow she knew my son’s name and daughter name and wife with out even saying a word. Ace is just awesome very accurate and on point she a must u have to get a reading with her she will blow your mind away with what see’s and tells you so worth the money. Thnx u Ace so much and she’s a sweetheart so kind and soft spoken.

9/2/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Wishing I could speak to u my brother hope to real soon in the next week to come. He’s Always the best out there. Ricky see’s what’s happening if u want to know the truth he’s the rite man for the job. Love you my brother hope we talk again soon. Thnxs for everything

8/31/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Hey missing u big time wish we could talk. Hope to talk in the next couple weeks coming again. U r the best thnx u for being with me at this trying time u know how hard I have taken this and u have made it so much better. Love u thnx u so much

8/30/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is by far the best advisor out there. He’s worth every dollar and the time u have to wait. Ricky will tell u what he’s see’s and hears from his guides. He always has your back and helps u go down the rite path in life. Much love my brother.

8/23/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thnx you my buddy for the birthday wish that meant a lot my friend. I really needed that you have been such a wonderful friend and advisor your the best thnx u for being here for me.

8/20/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hey my buddy I sent u back a message on the site. After we talked Thursday all the signs looked to been falling into place. With her being nice and the red rebbon and gabbi’s shoes and the unicorn and even the dream. I am hoping it’s finally coming together like we been seeing. She’s been texting me since yesterday and today she’s been talking about us a lot and what happen with us but she starts off about gabbi and then goes into us. I wish I could call back today just to see what’s happening now I feeling it’s going the way we been seeing. Fingers crossed. Thnx u for being the best my buddy.

8/12/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Just awesome u are a sweet heart and I love you to death for all you do for me. Every time we read together I am just amazed and can’t wait till our next reading. Your always on point and knows how my POV is feeling and doing and what roads I should take. If you want the best she’s your girl you won’t regret it promise you she will blow you away. Thnxs love you always.

8/12/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best out there. He’s so worth the wait if you want the truth and the best Ricky is your man. Can’t wait till what we see comes true I know it will. Thnx u for always being here for me and my POV and guiding me in the rite direction. I love you my buddy thnx u. Can’t wait till we can talk again I hope the next time we do I’ll have some really great news for you.