Customer brose23 Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Accurate timelines. Declan predicted three months prior that I would be interviewed for a job that I would start in late July/early August 2019. He even told me when I would get my final offer (the Federal government hiring process is lengthy). I gave him almost no preliminary information. This man is golden! I also did a reading for a friend that is going through a rough time. He gave a timeline for her starting a new job with a new Federal agency, as well. He is also good at picking up on feelings and the overall mood of a person. He reads peoples energies quite well.

6/18/2019

Psychic Jamie x9537 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Her predictions are on point; very accurate with timelines. She never disappoints. She also wrote a prosperity prayer for me. I recited it and I swear within an hour the job called me with an offer. She doesn't sugar coat and relays her readings just as they come through (stream of consciousness) which is great.

6/18/2019

Psychic Jamie x9537 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with timelines.

6/18/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with timelines. Direct and to-the-point.

6/5/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina is quite accurate with timelines! She has a great sense of humor too.

5/28/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Leila is super accurate, especially with job offers and interviews. I asked her about a particular interview/job. She told me that I would not be offered that position, but that another one was coming quite soon. She gave the month that I would be contacted and I was contacted. She is fabulous. I am picky about advisors especially when it comes to timelines and job predictions. Leila was spot on!

5/7/2019

Psychic Jamie x9537 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is accurate with timelines. She accurately predicted when I would hear back about the next stage of the interview process (twice). She comes across as quite genuine on the chat feature. I have used her three times now and she has been accurate.

5/2/2019

Psychic Jamie x9537 stars Chat Reading

Jamie is great with timelines; she is very accurate. She told me that I would have contact regarding a job position in four working days. She was correct. I was contacted in exactly four working days to interview for a position that I had completed a written talent exercise for. She also predicted this position coming to me about four or five months ago. Jamie has provided other predictions, but their day of fruition is pretty far away.

4/18/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina was correct about contact from a prospective employer. She pretty much nailed the timeline.

11/28/2018

Psychic Levana x9252 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with timelines.In the past few years, she has been accurate regarding landing new jobs. Quickly becoming a favourite.