Customer Taloryn Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
7/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Truly gifted! She has never been wrong about new bosses, job changes, positive events and negative ones, too. She truly perceives a situation and doesn't plug into "one size fits all" or cut-and-paste phrases that a life coach (not a psychic) would use. She's very specific. I can also tell you with confidence that she's the real deal. Everything she saw/predicted during her reading 6 months ago did unfold as she described it. Thank you for everything Amy!

7/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula helped me with a crisis involving someone who I thought was my best friend for years. She pointed directly to the source of the negative energy (it was the best friend's spouse who disliked me) that had always been lurking, underneath the surface, within the first few minutes of the call. I was shocked at who she identified - I was too emotionally close to the situation to accept it the reality of it. Ursula helped me make the right decison in ending 20+ year friendship. Sounds like a huge leap of faith, but she described the setting and the events leading up to this crisis with such accuracy, I couldn't be in denial anymore. She also gives great career advice - She described my new boss with stunning accuracy which eliminated my anxiety over some job changes.

8/29/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. Vlad zeroes in on the road that brought you to the reading. Thank you for inspiring me and letting me know I'm on the right track.

6/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is not a psychic .....She is an oracle. Seriously. What a gift, and how lucky we are to have her on psychicsource. Looking forward to checking in with her again.

11/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has been my advisor for a few years. I've only met 3 truly gifted people in my 50+ years on this earth. Arthur is one of them. Once again, he helped me navigate the brutal realities of career and health changes. He is incredibly accurate.

2/2/2018

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Always on point and always positive. Gifted Tarot reader!

1/27/2018

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Incredible warmth came right through in chat. Rheda tells you what is going to happen without a lot of "self help" euphemisms or asking a lot of questions. She gives time frames and outcomes. Awesome reading.

1/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I've been calling Arthur for 2 years seeking career advice as I went through a ton of stress over company reorganization, passed up for promotions, etc. He never waivered in his predictions and timelines. Every good thing he talked to me about over 2 years came true. Arthur is the real deal, period.

3/31/2017

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Gifted tarot reader. Definitive answers about the outcome.

3/29/2017

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I am a repeat client and will continue to consult with Arthur on career and relationships. Direct, detailed, and accurated without using tools.