Customer Anonymoustea Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
4/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Gabrielle several times and I love her. I forget the review windows are short, but wanted to take time to review now. She is extremely accurate. She has been right on every job I applied to and didn’t get (which let’s you know that she’s not just telling me what I want to hear) and was correct about the opportunity I just got!!! She also is great with reading emotions or feelings of others. I trust her and will continue reading with her! Thank you so much!

1/9/2022

Psychic Alexx x4827 stars Chat Reading

He was nice and did not give me anything negative. However, the reading not as detailed as I have experienced in other chats. I kinda hoped for a bit more information. Maybe with others he'll flow more.

1/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Chat Reading

Some things were correct. Some things were not. I might have believed the reading more had there not been two major facts that were egregiously wrong.

12/31/2021

Psychic AJ x4837 stars Phone Reading

AJ was super nice! I felt there were things that resonated and some that didn't. I got a lot of information, but some was hard to follow. It seemed like the pieces would say one thing, but others would contradict or say something different. Overall, I appreciated that he delivered the information with care. He was really compassionate!

10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx was correct in predicting a time line for contact. Hoping the other stuff will pan out too

9/10/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Mentioned things without me providing information. She gives good and bad which lets me know she’s not just selling a fairytale, but giving a realistic outlook. I love talking with her and regardless of whether it’s via chat or phone call, she is accurate and full of details. Doesn’t waste time at all.

9/7/2021

Psychic Merlina x3189 stars Phone Reading

She was nice, but the phone call quality was not good; it was staticky. Also, she took a while to say her responses and also focused on asking clarification questions for things I didn’t ask. I came to her based on her ratings.

8/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I really love reading with her. She gives the good and the bad AND has said things that I did not mention. She doesn’t need to be given information to work off of, she gives what she sees. I trust her!

8/30/2021

Psychic Andre x4794 stars Phone Reading

Very different reading style, but was nice. Some things resonated while some didn’t. Very kind and not judgmental

8/30/2021

Psychic Opal x4770 stars Phone Reading

I am rating before any predictions can occur, but I think she’s super nice. Some things resonated while some did not. Overall, I think she should be given a try!