Customer Anonymoustea Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I hate the window is short with reviews but I wanted to give one for Gabrielle. I’ve been reading with her for a while and she had correctly predicted several things related to my career and personal life, good and bad. I was upset yesterday but felt very validated when I talked to her. She is extremely accurate, especially in terms of gauging feelings. I appreciate her and will continue to read with her.

4/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Gabrielle several times and I love her. I forget the review windows are short, but wanted to take time to review now. She is extremely accurate. She has been right on every job I applied to and didn’t get (which let’s you know that she’s not just telling me what I want to hear) and was correct about the opportunity I just got!!! She also is great with reading emotions or feelings of others. I trust her and will continue reading with her! Thank you so much!

1/9/2022

Psychic Alexx x4827 stars Chat Reading

He was nice and did not give me anything negative. However, the reading not as detailed as I have experienced in other chats. I kinda hoped for a bit more information. Maybe with others he'll flow more.

1/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Chat Reading

Some things were correct. Some things were not. I might have believed the reading more had there not been two major facts that were egregiously wrong.

12/31/2021

Psychic AJ x4837 stars Phone Reading

AJ was super nice! I felt there were things that resonated and some that didn't. I got a lot of information, but some was hard to follow. It seemed like the pieces would say one thing, but others would contradict or say something different. Overall, I appreciated that he delivered the information with care. He was really compassionate!

10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx was correct in predicting a time line for contact. Hoping the other stuff will pan out too

9/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Mentioned things without me providing information. She gives good and bad which lets me know she’s not just selling a fairytale, but giving a realistic outlook. I love talking with her and regardless of whether it’s via chat or phone call, she is accurate and full of details. Doesn’t waste time at all.

9/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Merlina x3189 stars Phone Reading

She was nice, but the phone call quality was not good; it was staticky. Also, she took a while to say her responses and also focused on asking clarification questions for things I didn’t ask. I came to her based on her ratings.

8/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I really love reading with her. She gives the good and the bad AND has said things that I did not mention. She doesn’t need to be given information to work off of, she gives what she sees. I trust her!

8/30/2021

Psychic Andre x4794 stars Phone Reading

Very different reading style, but was nice. Some things resonated while some didn’t. Very kind and not judgmental