Customer sunshineshan Ratings & Reviews

88 Reviews

Sort By
5/7/2020

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Phone Reading

Just okay.

6/7/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Reading I think was accurate,

1/27/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moria is a trusted advisor.

12/28/2018

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Durga. Her reading is like no other I’ve received on this site. She was very clear in her reading with a LOT of information. Be ready to take notes. It will be interesting to see how the next three months unfold. I think Durga gave me some good advice/insight to make my way through these potentially rough months ahead.

7/13/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Seemed to tune into my situation. Will see if her predictions come to fruition.

4/11/2017

Psychic Bree x9569 stars Phone Reading

I have been a Psychic Source client for several years. I have never had a reading with Bree before today. I only provided her with my name and the name of the person I was inquiring about. She took it from there. I received more information with regard to this situation than I have with my other top two readers. She brought much clarity to the situation and I came away knowing what direction I need to take in this situation. She did not sugar coat anything, and I felt she truly had my best interest at heart. It was a pleasure speaking with Bree and I'm sure I'll call her in the future. She's honest reader!

10/25/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all i can say. I've been a Psychic Source customer for several years. I can honestly tell you that Vincent has totally blown me away! He actually saw that I broke my leg this year and even recalled the exact month it happened. He gave me names without me telling him. I promise you, if you call Vincent, he will will give you an excellent reading with much detail. He is worth every hard earned dollar you make. I'm so thankful I found him.

8/21/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenny x9330 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She connected with me and the person I was inquiring about. Gave me a lot of information

7/26/2016

Psychic Hannah x9434 stars Phone Reading

No connection at all. Repeated herself a lot. Nice lady though

6/22/2016

Psychic Stevie x9308 stars Phone Reading

Stevie was very detailed in her reading. I'm hoping that what she has predicted will come to fruition.