Customer Lois18 Ratings & Reviews

235 Reviews

Sort By
1/1/2022

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Selene!! With tears in my eyes. It was so good connecting with you. We both were getting goosebumps! I've always loved my readings with you but this one was truly special. WOW. What A Way To Start The New Year!! Take Care My Angel. I Will Keep You Posted. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! YAHOO!!!

9/4/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

OMG SHE'S AMAZING!!!!!!! I've been with Psychic Source almost 9yrs. Never had a reading that Detailed! LOVE HER!!!!!

7/1/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

She is Truly my Guardian Angel I love her so much she has helped me more then I could EVER mention!

5/14/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I'M SHOUTING AT THE TOP OF MY LUNGS!!!!! "THANK YOU SELENE"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Feel So Much Better Since My Reading With You!!!, I'm Changing Your Name To "LIFESAVER"!..I Hope You Like It!?

5/14/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

"AMAZZZZZZZZZZZING"!!!!!!

4/14/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU SO MUCH SELENE!!! It's happening just as you said it would, He is a piece of work I'm not surprised...his skin needs to "ITCH"!! I will keep you posted as I Take Back My Power! Love you my Angel...*I Think I Hear Crickets!

3/20/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU MAZIE YOU WAS SO Right.

2/21/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much my Guardian Angel!

2/15/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE THIS ANGEL SHE'S THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

12/7/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

WOW !! As Always Thank You For That Amazing Reading You Always Did Have A Way To Calm My Anxiety I Wish I Had Talk To You A Week Ago..Would Have Saved Me Alot, But Now I Know Who To Call On..(Sorry I Forgot!) Its Been So Long Since We Talked You Are TRULY AMAZING LEENA! I Thank God We Had The Chance To Reconnect .. I Thank You!,Your Spirit Guides! & Augie!..I'am Truly GRATEFUL I Feel So MUCH Better Like I Can Breathe Again You Don't Know What A BLESSING That Is....You Have Opened My Eyes To "Understanding"...I Didn't Want The Reading To End I will Definitely Be Calling Again For An Update Until Then Take Care "My GUARDIAN ANGEL"!