Customer kyokothearies Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
9/1/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is great! Thank you for such an insightful reading!!

5/19/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I am sorry it was cut off, Please allow me to see how things will change. I will contact you in a couple months again. Thank you very much for your help.

4/7/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is so quick to answer and on point. She gave me a lot of information about my work, finance, real estate purchase, and a relationship coming my way, during this 18 minutes reading!! Thank you very much and I will do meditation exercises you recommended, and I will contact you once I finish my homework!

3/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

I called Melody probably 2 or 3 times a year in the past 4-5 years. My questions are all work related. She is quick, very pleasant and friendly. More importantly, her predictions came true all the time. Thank you!

5/10/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your meaningful reading. I called Melody because I was concerned about my finance. Due to the corona virus issue, like everybody else, I was starting to struggle financially. In the past, when I was beginning to struggle financially, Melody told me exactly how things were going to be, and that helped me tremendously. I am so glad that I called Melody today. She provided me the prediction (which always comes true) and my best course of action to survive this time of crisis. Thank you.

7/4/2018

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, as always, and her prediction always come through. I always ask her about my work, basically money making opportunities. Melody, I am sorry I ran out of time. Thank you very much for a very insightful and deep reading today.

10/31/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for the reading and also sending me the affirmation that I can work with. I remember, long time ago, I was going to ask about the big day in the past, and before I say it, you said the date. I immediately screamed "how do you know?" You said "well, I am a psychic." Arthur has been very accurate and his prediction came true without failing in the past 5 or 6 years. One thing I am careful about is, after I hear some good news during the reading, I still act as if I did not hear it so I keep working on it in the same way as before, yet I have confirmation from the reading which gives me the feeling of ease. Then, the good magical thing comes true. It may contradict with what manifestation or law of attraction teaches: act as if it is already happening. I hope that Arthur will explain this in his future article since he seems to have keen insight into any matters with or without his psychic ability and be able to approach a matter from many angles. Deep appreciation here.

5/16/2017

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody has been giving me accurate readings on the current situations and future predictions without failing. She uses her psychic ability and gets confirmation from her cards, so she double checks. She is clear about what she feels very strongly and when she is not clear, she does not hide or does not give me vague answers. She honestly tells me how it is not clear and the reasons for it, which always makes sense to me. Overall, I am very satisfied with her readings and how she handles my questions. Thank yo very much, Melody, you have been helping me a lot - Kyoko

12/12/2014

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I had few readings in the past 2 years and very satisfied. I wait and wait until I know for sure that I have done everything I could do to deal with the situations and that the only missing piece is invisible/spiritual world which I can only access via Arthur. Thank you Arthur and I strongly recommend him for the readers of this review.

3/6/2012

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

My hands are still shaking...I asked how my interview at the US embassy would go. He asked "March 28?" out of nowhere. That is the scheduled date for my interview. This is my second time reading with him. Last time, his reading came true and time frame was right. With that past experience and assurance/confirmation of his ability (date), I will proceed with confidence. Thank you.