Customer Marybelle Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

She connected fast and communicated a lot of validating information. And she’s very warm and comforting. Thank you Leila

11/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for never judging me and for letting me ask the same things over and over. I treasure you

11/19/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is amazing and wonderful.. insightful.. a treasured trusted friend.. gets at the truth, but always uplifting.. thanks again my dear Robbin

11/19/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

8 million stars

11/17/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

8 million stars. Raquel is a tremendous source of insight and encouragement

11/17/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I can’t thank you enough, Avery. Talk to you again soon

11/16/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Not only is Amy amazingly accurate, she always makes me laugh no matter what crisis is going on. Priceless

11/10/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery was so wonderful. I was having a very hard time and she was patient, completely non-judgmental and followed up with a very caring note which really spoke to my weary heart. I can’t thank you enough Avery

10/6/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Oh Pixie I’m so sorry we got cut off! Thank you thank you

10/5/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma