Customer Marybelle Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
3/21/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene has been spot on in our readings for years, always encouraging and always warm. Like a sister or cherished friend. As always, I can’t thank you enough, dear Selene

2/25/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, as always, for helping me to feel settled down. You’re amazing and wonderful!

2/17/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, as always :)

2/17/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, my dear Selene

12/2/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

You know I can’t thank you enough. Thank you for helping me cope and encouraging me to feel uplifted

12/2/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

So insightful, kind and wonderful. A loyal supporter no matter what the crisis is

11/22/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

She connected fast and communicated a lot of validating information. And she’s very warm and comforting. Thank you Leila

11/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for never judging me and for letting me ask the same things over and over. I treasure you

11/19/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is amazing and wonderful.. insightful.. a treasured trusted friend.. gets at the truth, but always uplifting.. thanks again my dear Robbin

11/19/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

8 million stars