Customer arnaki1 Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Phone Reading

Sonya is a highly gifted reader. I am not easily impressed but she impressed me. She knew things that I could validate and she described people accurately. She gave me some honest insight, no fairytale. Read with her, I definitely will again! Thank you Sonya!

9/12/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is truly gifted! He gave me accurate information about my POI and a realistic outcome. I will definitely read with him again, thank you Christopher!

8/21/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne described a situation to me about where my POI would be and it transpired in that exact way. Roxanne is truly gifted. She is honest and detailed in what she sees, the best hands down. Thank you Roxanne, xo

8/15/2019

Psychic Therese x8118 stars Phone Reading

It was wonderful catching up with you Therese. I think you are spot on with what is going on with my POI. Thanks for the insight and I will keep you posted!

7/24/2019

Psychic Electra x3468 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Electra for and insightful and accurate reading! I will keep you posted :))

5/31/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has told me some many things that I have validated now. She is so accurate and really kind! I’m sorry we got cut off Roxanne, we will talk soon! xoxo

5/21/2019

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

Ari was very fast to connect and gave me very accurate and truthful information. Thank you Ari, I will talk to you soon :)))

4/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne told me that I would see my POI this week again but I didn’t think it was possible but sure enough I did today! She is truly gifted!! Thank you Roxanne, we will talk soon! xoxo

3/5/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has become my favorite reader. Her accuracy is beyond impressive. I have validated things she has told me. She is truly amazing! Thank you Roxanne, I will talk to you soon!

2/12/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an amazing reading Roxanne. I appreciate your honesty and accuracy with my situation. I will keep you posted! Thanks again.