Customer arnaki1 Ratings & Reviews

71 Reviews

Sort By
5/28/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is so impressive with the information she knows, she is honest and accurate. A must read, thank you Nina! xo

5/18/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with Valerie. She gave me accurate information and a lot of details. I would read with her again. Thanks Valerie

5/12/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

We are all lucky to have Roxanne, she is truly gifted and accurate. She is quick to connect and will amaze you with her gifts! Thank you Roxanne xoxo

4/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery is really a gifted reader. She is honest good or bad but has a gentle delivery. She is accurate with her information. Read with her and see! Thanks Avery!

4/2/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is a truly gifted reader. She gave me such impressive information which I know to be accurate and her insight was honest and straightforward. I am highly impressed with Nina and will continue to read with her! Thank you Nina xoxo

3/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I read with Roxanne regularly and she is truly amazing. She is really able to see what is going on with your current situation and gives you helpful and accurate information. She is always honest and kind in her delivery. Thank you Roxanne and we will talk soon! xoxo

3/16/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I read with Avery weekly and she has been very accurate with all the info she has given me. She will not feed you a fairytale, only honest info. Thank you Avery! xo

3/4/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I read with Avery frequently and she has been spot on with the information she has given me with my POI. She is really gifted, always kind and truthful! Thank you Avery! xoxo

2/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is amazing, she does not waste anytime answering your questions and she is always honest and accurate with her information. She is a must read, thank you Roxanne xo

2/6/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sadia for years and she has always been right. She will give you the truth good or bad which I really appreciate. She is kind and caring and only wants to enlighten you so you can make the best decision for yourself. She is the best! Love you Sadia and thank you!!!