Customer CM7154 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I find June to be caring and honest. She has said I have changes coming, such as a move to va, possibly with my job, a man on dating site with red ball cap will reach out to me I will repostwith results On

12/22/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! You are right about person. I felt disconnected with chat today. Voice on other side of phone is so much better for me. Wish i could have gotten a little better insight about where relationship is going or what direction I should go Have a great holiday:)

12/2/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again! Always spot on with everything! You always make me feel comfortable and better about the situation

11/20/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Happy thanksgiving! Thanks for another spot on reading! Everything you say absolutely resonates with the situation and person Thanks for always being kind!

11/5/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again june!! For an awesome reading, highly recommend her! She is very accurate. She is also honest

10/16/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

I have owed June this five star rating for quite a while now I have talked to June several times about my situation she is always right on the money and she is always caring and takes the time to really answer my questions thoughtfully and she Has always been correct about how I feel and my significant other and she has always been correct about contact. I think she is really awesome and probably the best on this site I hope you read this June and know that I am thankful and grateful for every piece of advice that you have been giving me

1/2/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Morganna x9085 stars Phone Reading

I wanted to post that Morganna was again right on about her prediction. She has been right on the money for me with the man in my life. I trust her

12/6/2015

Psychic Morganna x9085 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Again prediction came true! Within time frame We are exclusive now will post again if new prediction comes true

11/29/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Karen x8095 stars Phone Reading

Was very unsure of her self

11/28/2015

Psychic Morganna x9085 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again Morganna!!! Contact again within predicted time frame