Customer Babygirl6969 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
7/3/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to her predictions. She's never steered me wrong. Thanks Hope!

6/2/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

This was my 1st reading with Denise and I chose her based on a recommendation which was spot on! She tunes in immediately, without the use of tools, and gave me a lot of insight on my situation. She made a couple of predictions and I cannot wait to see if they come to pass. I have now added her to my favorites. Thanks Denise

6/2/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Iris informed me that I was moving into a new cycle in my life which I was told by another psychic. Looking forward to what's coming

6/1/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

5/26/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is my go to psychic when I want answers. She provides specific details and her timelines and predictions are on point. I always look forward to talking to her.

4/13/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Xeba's reading style. She's direct, yet gentle. She tells you exactly what she sees and always puts things in perspective for you. I always feel so hopeful after a reading with her because I know that her prediction will most likely come to pass because she's very accurate and has an amazing gift.

3/9/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

I always look forward to my readings with Hope. She's so easy to talk to. Thank you!

3/8/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Love Xeba! Always polite and direct with how she delivers the information to you. I always end up calling right back. I definitely recommend her.

2/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

This was my 2nd time speaking with Xeba and she blew me away with her accuracy. She provided me with so much clarity and insight. Love her reading style and her candid approach. She's direct but in a compassionate way and presents it on a deeper level. Love her and will definitely be calling back!! Thanks Xeba!!

2/23/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

I have had several readings with Hope and she's always spot on! Not only do her predictions come to pass but her timing is spot on as well. The last time we spoke she predicted I would do well in my job interview and be a strong candidate. Well low and behold, I got a job offer the next day!! I couldn't believe the quick turnaround!! Also, because of her laid back personality, I feel very comfortable talking to her. It's like talking to an old friend. I look forward to her recent predictions coming to pass. Give her a call. You won't be disappointed.