Customer Babygirl6969 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I could literally talk to this lady all day! I love the way she puts things in perspective and doesn't waste your time. Call her! You won't be disappointed.

9/30/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking to Hope. It's truly like talking to a friend. Luv ya!!

9/26/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is on fire tonight!! Read my 2 POI's and ex to the tea! It's almost like she knew them personally. The reading really blowed my mind. Love talking to her. She hones in very quickly and doesn't waste your time. Highly recommend...you won't be disappointed.

9/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

So after having 2 failed readings tonight I decided to give it one more try and call Ivanka, and boy did I make the right decision! She tunes in right away and provides a thorough reading with details. I could barely take notes because the information was coming so quickly and her delivery of the information is on point. This was my 1st call with Ivanka but certainly won't be my last. She is now a new "favorite" and she gave me hope that my situation is about to change in a very positive way. I highly recommend her if you want a straightforward reading, no sugarcoating which I love. She tells you exactly what she sees. Thank you Ivanka for making my night and making this all worth it. God Bless You!

9/5/2022

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Addison confirmed something for me that I was told by another advisor. Thank you for the reading Addison!

8/31/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with Hope. Timelines are usually on point and her readings are very accurate. Looking forward to her prediction coming to fruition in the next month or so.

8/21/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Someone referred Holly to me and spoke about her accuracy. So I decided to give her a try and OMG!! This was one of the BEST readings I have ever gotten! Once you ask her the question, she gives details and dates and everything just flows. I always take notes during my readings and could barely write down everything she was telling me due to the plethora of information. She is definitely one of my favs now. Holly thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you. It was like getting advice from a close friend. You definitely have a gift and I will keep you posted as things unfold. God Bless You!!

7/3/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to her predictions. She's never steered me wrong. Thanks Hope!

6/2/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

This was my 1st reading with Denise and I chose her based on a recommendation which was spot on! She tunes in immediately, without the use of tools, and gave me a lot of insight on my situation. She made a couple of predictions and I cannot wait to see if they come to pass. I have now added her to my favorites. Thanks Denise

6/2/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Iris informed me that I was moving into a new cycle in my life which I was told by another psychic. Looking forward to what's coming