Customer michelleblessings Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
11/8/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

My go to girl!! Thank u for all your honest psychic work despite not what I’d want to hear. U were super accurate

11/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate ...Predicted loss at work by November....

11/5/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Predicted with only one other top psychic loss of work by November

8/3/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

One of my absolute favorites!!!! She’s definitely a psychic but she’s also honest to the point and very good at communicating!!!! I love u, Ivy!!!

8/3/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Very psychic and very sweet !!!! Always makes me feel better in a truthful heartfelt way.... many blessings to u, Moira and beloved...ROCKY!!!

4/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Was spot on so far 5 stars !!!!!

4/12/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

One of my favs for sure !!! Hope all comes true. Luv, light , and many blessings being sent your way,Danielle !!

4/12/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Top notch psychic!!! Easy to chat with.

4/11/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Always an angel!!! Many blessings being sent your way, Pixie!!!

4/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Everything she’s said past few readings happened right away. I was skeptical but so far so good. She’s been one of my favs for a few months now. Luv u pixie