Customer Chicago29 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is an amazing reader that will tell you exactly how someone feels about you!

7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

He asked me several questions about my POI and then shamed me for asking my question telling me that I shouldn’t be asking my question. Maybe I caught him on a bad day but I found him to be very judgmental, negative. I now understand why he is almost always showing as “available.” Not for me!

4/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Therese for over a decade. Over the years, I have gone back to look at my notes on our readings and I can confirm that she has provided not only specific details and dates but also been able to see the details in complex situations that have made all the difference in helping to make a decision regarding what path to take to reach the desired outcome. Therese, thank you for all your patience, kindness, and for being such a trusted advisor and friend. You’re the best!

3/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for another fantastic reading! We are living in such an uncertain time right now and it means the world to me that I can and have always been able to talk with you about anything and everything. You are always right about everything!!! Thank you for being a wonderful advisor, therapist, and friend!

7/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Ricky for over a decade and he never disappoints! If he sees it happening, it’s going to happen! I cherish our readings and laughs Ricky! Thank you for sharing your gift with me and for not judging me no matter what I ask about haha!

7/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese has been my go to for readings for years. She is non judgmental, funny, kind, and a fantastic advisor. Her accuracy down to the most important details is unbelievable! In a time of so much uncertainty, Therese provides guidance, reassurance, and peace of mind. Thank you Therese for always giving 100% on our readings! Sending you a big hug, L in the ATL

1/11/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for reading for me! Your attention to detail and knowing my questions before I even ask them continue to amaze me. I wish you all the best this new year and always and will keep you posted on my progress! Lots of Love, L

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin nailed communication from my POI to the exact day. I have spoken to the top readers and only Robbin was able to predict the exact day of contact. You are phenomenal Robbin! Thank you for your kindness, directness, and southern charm! Wishing you all the best, L

10/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, I have been reading with you for over 10 years and you never let me down! Thank you for your patience, kindness, and for sharing your amazing gift with me! You never make me feel bad about asking you the same things over and over again and I love all the laughs that we have shared during our readings throughout the years. Wishing you all the best always, L in Chicago

10/5/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi, thank you for always being so kind and for reading my POI perfectly every single time! I have read with you for years and you never disappoint me! Wishing you all the best! Lisa