Customer hopeful2221 Ratings & Reviews

128 Reviews

Sort By
8/29/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette. Predictions are unfolding.

8/16/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette for the reading. Confirmed what she was seeing with POI with the recent developments of the last couple of days. Gave excellent advice.

8/15/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Durga for the amazing reading. You brought so much clarity.

8/2/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always.

5/31/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette for your insight. Confirmed what I was feeling about p.o.i. You are always so honest about everything. The best advisor on this site so very compassionate.

5/19/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette for the reading. Always accurate regarding certain individuals and poi.

5/17/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amy for your insight on poi. You are always very accurate.

4/26/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette for calming me. Always very accurate and for your advice. The very best on this site in providing details regarding p.o.i. and work related issue.

3/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette for the insightful reading. You have always predicted that I would have a choice between two men. It has been a long difficult journey for me. You have always given me accurate information regarding individuals in my life and situations. You are the best.

10/29/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira for the reading. I am so hopeful now and will wait for things to unfold. You also saw another man who is interested in me and described him perfectly. You are a very gifted advisor.