Customer BonJovi8899 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea is way underrated. She is the only advisor, and I spoke to many, who is correct about the unique situation I'm in. She has a keen sense of awareness about what is going on by providing specific details there is no way she could have known. The prediction she gave in this reading correlates to what I have in mind or intend to do. She is very talented, the real deal. Highly recommended.

5/15/2019

Psychic Cadwen x8357 stars Phone Reading

Cadwen is an underrated advisor. She picked up a piece of information that is 100% accurate. She doesn't ask question other than the color of your eyes. When an advisor ask a question even as simple as when was the last I have communication with the subject, it's a put off. Cadwen's prediction is in line with top advisors on this site and has been consistent. Give her a try.

1/2/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

WOW When I get a reading, I look for relevant information for the current situation. Vlad provided information and predictions that are detailed and relevant fast. Very talented.

5/13/2018

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea's ability to provide specific, intricate details is beyond amazing. While most readers see the top layer of a situation, Melea sees much deeper that no other readers see. Highly recommended.

5/13/2018

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea is a very intuitive, talented reader. She tunes in fast and get straight to the point with accurate current situation. She sees the real reasons for a given situation beyond the emotional aspect. I have tried readers with stellar reviews but can't see the situation and dwell so much on the past emotion that is irrelevant. Melea may not have a lot of reviews, but she is the real deal. I have read with her for years and will stick with her. Highly recommended.

4/13/2018

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea correctly feels my cat is nearby and will re-appear in 1-2 days. She and one very popular advisor on this site are also correct about the intricacy of the current situation. Melea has been correct with prediction before. Highly recommended

1/5/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Melea taps into the situation fast, accurately and gets to the matter. She and Therese are the only advisors I have spoken with who got the intricate details and situation correctly. They see clearly the influence of relatives of the POI contributing to the current situation. While other advisors only speaks of personality and only scrape the surface. Highly recommended if you want to dig deep with the real reasons for a given situation.

1/2/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Again, Melea continues to amaze me with the details in the reading. She is the only advisor who correctly zooms in the situation and sees clearly the reasons behind. I have been with Psychic Source for many years and read with many advisors, Melea is the only advisor that gets it correctly and gets to the point. Highly recommended if you want clarity.

12/20/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gina x9364 stars Phone Reading

I don't usually write reviews or write about how kind an advisor is. I only write review when I feel the advisor has addressed the issue at hand. Gina's reading is to the point and fast that is relevant to the situation. Some readers like to dwell on one's personality. Although characteristic traits influence one's action, there are other factors that leads to a given situation. Besides we all have some ideas about the POI's personality so it's not really necessary for me to read into that. Instead, Gina goes right into one's motivation and influence from people around the POI that cause the situation which she is well aware of. Gina sees the intricate details and provides prediction based on that. Highly recommended if you want a situation clarified.

12/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

I don't usually write reviews or write about how kind and compassionate an advisor is. I only write a review when I feel the advisor has addressed the issue at hand. Melea's reading is to the point that is relevant to the situation. Some readers like to dwell and analyze one 's personality traits. Although characteristic traits can influence one's action, there are other factors that leads to a given situation. Besides I already have some ideas about the POI's personality so it's not really necessary for me to read into that. Instead, Melea goes right into one's motivation and motivation from people or relatives around the POI that cause the situation, which she is well aware of and sees clearly. Melea sees the intricate details and provides prediction based on that. MELEA and GINA are the only advisors that I have read with who clearly see the real reason leading to the POI' s action. I have read with her for years and she had been right with prediction before. If you want a reading more than the personality and want a situation clarified and the motivations behind, Melea is highly recommended.