Customer greatmom Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Always the best

5/9/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

My go to psychic. Quick and accurate. Very kind. Always calms me down.

5/8/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous. Picked up on the situation instantly and had great insight!

5/6/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is excellent. Had a situation so accurate that I bought more time as there was extra detail that was needed.

5/3/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly does not disappoint! Straight to the point and tells it like it is!

4/22/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire had a very different approach to explaining my daughter's problems and anger. I hope that she is right and my daughter will come to terms.

4/10/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is my go to psychic. She is straight forward and no nonsense. Carly is right on target and gives accurate advice.

3/22/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

There are things that Sabrina told me that are fact and no one knows. I am very excited for her predictions to come true. I am blown away right now with Sabrina's accuracy.

3/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly has a gift and her predictions come true. She is my go to adviser. No nonsense and accurate!

10/22/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

You are so great at explaining what is going on in a situation or with another person. As always, you were right on point! I am sorry we were accidentally disconnected.