Customer nsynan Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
8/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Phone Reading

She immediately tapped in to my situation! I was stunned! Give Morgan a call. You won’t be disappointed!

8/14/2014

Psychic Cadwen x8357 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! She was very precise..please call her!

8/10/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine was as accurate as ever. I continue to check in with her for guidance on my situation. Please seek her out, her advice is spot on!

4/12/2014

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with Kristine! I find her timelines to be very accurate. Give this lady a call!

3/14/2014

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

What a very nice reading. Betty is a pleasure to talk with and gives great insight. Definitely give her a call!

2/27/2014

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Definitely zoned right in to my situation. Give this lady a call. She's great and very nice to talk with.

2/17/2014

Psychic Selina x7645 stars Phone Reading

Totally tracked my situation! She was right there. Give this lady a call.

2/13/2014

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine for an amazing reading! I can't wait to call you back and let you know the outcome!

2/5/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading..she connected immediately. Please give her a call, you won't be sorry!

2/3/2014

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading with Crystal! She connected immediately with me and my situation. So much so that it stunned me. Definitely give this lady a call. You won't be sorry :)