Customer PsychicMedium2 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
11/2/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is outstanding! Been reading with her a year now! Kind and accurate! Bonnie, he called 2 mins after we hung up. We have our plan for tonight and the next week. Talk soon. Ty again

10/26/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is a true gem! Lovely Lovely lady! Accurate and quick! Ty for helping me tonight and dealing with my high anxiety. I heard from POI about 90 mins after we chatted. I appreciate you,

10/22/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is always awesome! She’s accurate and quick to tune in, too! Very kind and welcoming! I’ll talk again soon, Bonnie. As always, thank you!

10/14/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is always right on point, accurate, and wonderful! I’ll be in touch from London, Bonnie! Much love and appreciation!

10/14/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

What a nice man! He’s so welcoming and caring. It’s been a few weeks since I’ve called Stasch; I was having a day with high anxiety over an ongoing situation and decided to put in a call tonight! He’s worth the wait! Very accurate, detailed and kind! Stasch, I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I’ll call you from London! Blessings

9/22/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is wonderful!

9/22/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

As always, thank you for everything, Bonnie! Love and Light

9/21/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Ty for the quick chat! Just wanted to let you know that I heard from my ex and such. Unbelievable honestly. I’ll be in touch. Ty for everything! Give Bonnie a try…she’s kind and quick and accurate!

9/21/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Stasch! I greatly appreciate your time, insights and compassion. You’re awesome!

9/20/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Such a nice man! I have had several chat readings with Stasch. Today I had a phone reading with him. He’s so nice and accurate and a lovely, lovely man. Highly recommend, Stasch!