Customer uniquelpn Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
4/16/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

She is my go to girl and I have never once felt like she couldn't handle my questions, she goes above and beyond, thank you so much for your kindness.

4/16/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

As always so kind and compassionate with her insight to my problems. I can't help but love chatting with Mackenzie and getting great advice and accuracy, she is the best and has never let me down.

2/17/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

very accurate reader and pleasant and to the point, enjoyed our conversation

1/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina was very accurate in making predictions for my upcoming future, she was quick, precise, and knew how to answer my questions without hesitation. I would say that I have found a great friend to turn too.

1/1/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig gave quick precise information in relation to what was happening in my life, he knew what was going on before I had to ask him.

11/8/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely love Mackenzie, she feels like a dear friend who gives me great answers to my ongoing life's issues, she has been spot on with everything I have asked her, I have chatted with her many times and she always gives me the answers I'm needing to see what my future will hold.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Very very good at predicting , was spot on with everything she described.

8/20/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Excellent, he knew my life circumstances without me even going into detail. Outstanding!!!

8/10/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding!!! My go to girl always spot on.

12/27/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie always demonstrates accuracy beyond anything I've ever seen in her readings with me she's always polite and concerned and compassionate when chatting with me online.