Customer uniquelpn Ratings & Reviews

64 Reviews

Sort By
2/17/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

very accurate reader and pleasant and to the point, enjoyed our conversation

1/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina was very accurate in making predictions for my upcoming future, she was quick, precise, and knew how to answer my questions without hesitation. I would say that I have found a great friend to turn too.

1/1/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig gave quick precise information in relation to what was happening in my life, he knew what was going on before I had to ask him.

11/8/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely love Mackenzie, she feels like a dear friend who gives me great answers to my ongoing life's issues, she has been spot on with everything I have asked her, I have chatted with her many times and she always gives me the answers I'm needing to see what my future will hold.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Very very good at predicting , was spot on with everything she described.

8/20/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Excellent, he knew my life circumstances without me even going into detail. Outstanding!!!

8/10/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding!!! My go to girl always spot on.

12/27/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie always demonstrates accuracy beyond anything I've ever seen in her readings with me she's always polite and concerned and compassionate when chatting with me online.

12/14/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is always kind and polite when asked questions about my future Financial situations and gives me accurate time frames to look forward two positive outcomes she is an amazing person to talk too. Very accurate with all my readings with her, I've never been disappointed.

12/14/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie has always known what my situation is before I even ask her any questions which I find amazing she's very accurate on time frames she demonstrates kindness and respect toward any time I've ever talked to her online.