Customer Chela09 Ratings & Reviews

157 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina, you are one of the best advisors. You see things that are beyond what I can see or could’ve thought of. When I feel it doesn’t make sense, something shows me that what you’re saying makes sense. Thank you for being there for me.

7/14/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

It is always wonderful to see your viewpoint. A little bit too positive but sometimes you are soo accurate. Thank you

7/14/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

You are a five star advisor. Thank you for your sound advice and thank you for making me laugh and see reality for what it really is.

7/13/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina you are taking me through a very rough time and I appreciate your sound advice. I’m following your recommendations and I hope it leads me to the correct path way but I have a feeling that it will. Thank you

7/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Uour not always on point with timings of things to come, but you are for the most part very accurate.

7/11/2019

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

You are simply the best with career advice. You saw things coming my way, and soon they did. Prediction is on point and you are simply the best and career.

7/7/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

I like to talk to Zara, her timing is a little off. But she is accurate. Thank you for your sound advice.

6/30/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

A true five star psychic. Give her a try and you will not be disappointed.

6/29/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

What can I say, you are simply super accurate. Thank you for being patient and being there for me.

6/29/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Not all things came to pass the way you predicted , but the major important events you predicted came to pass. Thank you- you are super great.