Customer Chela09 Ratings & Reviews

132 Reviews

Sort By
1/19/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy Is very precise and particular. The only thing I can say is she senses everything so sometimes things happen but most of the time all of her predictions come to pass. I appreciate Izzy thank you for everything.

1/19/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

She’s great.

1/19/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

She is good. So sensitive that she picks up everything. However for the most part she is accurate and has provided me ease.

1/18/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Allison. Sometimes you are 100% accurate sometimes not but for the most part you make me feel very happy with the reading

1/18/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina, what can I say you are simply the best. Thank you for your patience and your precise advice.

1/17/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is One of the best advisers on this site. Her timeline is a little off, but for the most part she is accurate as to what is going on and I appreciate that.

1/16/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your honesty Allison I hope your predictions come to pass. Your timing is a bit off but you are pretty precise on other issues thank you.

1/16/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Five stars all the way thank you for your advice you are simply accurate.

1/15/2019

Psychic Winter x3076 stars Phone Reading

Very honest

1/15/2019

Psychic Winter x3076 stars Phone Reading

Great