Customer sillyj Ratings & Reviews

103 Reviews

Sort By
1/30/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Great Accuracy and Timely Results. If you are seeking a Life Coach, a Re-energizing Healer or a patient "ear", or "journeyman", Lexi is your best choice. Never Disappoints.

1/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Happy New Year 2021. When it comes to phone readings, Lexi X8036 could be the place from which YOU WOULD RECEIVE A-1 results. She is honest, accurate, & totally empathetic to your wants and needs. Lexi prides herself on uncountable positive reviews. Try her. She does not disappoint!

11/10/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Always Accurate, Attuned, and Affirming. Love her.

11/2/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Professional & Proficient & Practiced. Love and Trust her

10/31/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Such a Sweet Spirit who guides with style and caring transitions.... bless her......

9/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

OMG. R U KIDDING? SHE WAS SO ACCURATE !!! EASY TO SPEAK TO......WHAT A GODSEND

5/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

5/28/20) Her readings are the price of a good bottle of wine and equally satisfying..... If you are looking for a genuine expert in tarot who is also a full time psychic intuitive, there are NOT a handful of noteworthy people who might fit the bill..... If you are HOWEVER metaphysically inclined; meaning that you appreciate insights from great minds, I'd look no further than Lily with whom I have received much insight into the cosmic realm for more than 15 years. Occassionally, when stumped by an issue with which I need "outside" help, I will request a reading with Lily. She seems to extract the essence of how I need to apply myself to a given dilemma. Lily is the greatest partner in divination. A reading from Lily will be deep and be equally intimate and true. All I can say is that I'm blown away. Here goes.... (2013) I misplaced a most confidential handheld dictaphone. I was frenetic thinking it was left on the desk of my public platform....Lily said, "dear, it's fallen behind a chair or couch"......and when reaching my hand underneath the couch-pillow.... .there it was. (2020) I was robbed 6/14/18..the police found no one. I was crushed and frightened. One of the objects amongst other irreplaceable valuables the robbers took was my deceased Mom's Charm Holder filled with her keepsakes. Lily kept on saying.. ..no, it is in your home. I searched MANY DAYS & HOURS for this object-never found it....sinking deeper and deeper into despair.....During this Pandemic I upended my dresser.....where i found it wrapped in a makeshift hankie amongst my scarves, ready, but i guess forgotten in their fast-exit ! (P.S. - I carry these amulets in my pocketbook ALWAYS for HOPE......never to separate again.....) (2020) my Favorite Denim Wallet became lost in January 2020. Searched everywhere.. My bedroom looked like HORRID.....I called Lily..she assured me that it was in a drawer or pocket......'till 7:30p I searched.... and yes, there it appeared.. . Lily is a true psychic intuitive and she will give you HOPE for the future. Not meaningless babble to fill a timeslot. She shares A HOPE for your future. Straight talk, No chaser!

5/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is the #REALDEAL. I FOUND IT LILY!!!!!! YOU ARE AMAZINF!

5/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

If you are looking for a genuine expert in tarot who is also a full time psychic intuitive, there are NOT a handful of noteworthy people who might fit the bill. If you are HOWEVER metaphysically inclined meaning that you appreciate insights from a from great minds, I'd look no further than Lily with whom I have received much insight into the cosmic realm for more than 14 years. Ocassionally stumped by an issue which which I need "outside" help, I will and occasionally request a reading with Lily. She seems to extract the essence of how I need to apply myself to a given dilemma. Lily is the greatest partner in divination. A reading from Lily will be deep and be equally intimate and TRUE. All I can say is that I'm blown away at my 3 last conversations with Lily. Here goes.... (2013) i misplaced a most confidential dictaphone. I was frenetic thinking it was left on the desk of my public platform....Lily said, "dear, it's fallen behind a chair or couch"......and when reaching my hand underneath the couch-pillow.... .there it was. (!!!!!) (2020) I was robbed 6/14/18..the police found no one. I was crushed and frightened. One of the objects amongst other irreplaceable valuables the robbers took was my deceased Mom's Charm Holder filled with her keepsakes. Lily kept on saying.. ..no, it is in your home. I searched MANY DAYS & HOURS for this object-never found it....sinking deeper and deeper into despair.....During this Pandemic I upended my dresser.....where i found it wrapped in a makeshift hankie amongst my scarves, ready, but i guess forgotten in their fast-exit ! (2020) my Favorite Denim Wallet became lost in January 2020. Searched everywhere......i mean everywhere..... My bedroom looked like HORRID.....I called Lily 3:15p Thursday.....she assured me that it was in a drawer or pocket......'till 7:30 I searched.... and yes, there it appeared.. . Lily is a true psychic and she will give you hope for the future. She shares A HOPE for your future. Straight talk, No chaser!

4/9/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Consistently focused and finite in her predictions. She dispenses hope to her clients. Well worth. Luv her. Try her service, you will not be disappointed.