Customer Nita76 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
4/9/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Thanks hope I was very off balance and confused before I talked to you! Now I understand him so much better... She gave me so much clarity

12/31/2020

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Very kind sweet nurturing voice she told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear! In a very gentle way she told me the painful truth without sugar coating! I love psychics who doesn’t sugar coat and tell me the truth even if it’s not what I want to hear. She helped me so much and I’m very thankful !

12/30/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading because she’s very blunt direct and doesn’t sugar coat a thing. She’s very fast and doesn’t waste time! I needed a psychic that tell me the truth even if it’s not something I want to hear, and what she said I didn’t want to hear it. By telling me the painful truth she helped me tremendously and I’m forever thankful and I will most definitely call her again!!!

10/21/2011

Psychic Ben x7915 stars Phone Reading

accurate, also one of his predictions did come true from past reading

8/30/2011

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ben x7915 stars Phone Reading

Reading would have been much better if he would have slowed down. He talks to fast you can barely understand what he is saying. From the little that i was able to hear he seem like he might be on point. Cant really confirm that he was on point because 50% of what he was saying I couldn't make out

7/20/2011

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Omara x8354 stars Phone Reading

very good...wow! pick up on a second person i was dating without me even mentioning him. i only called about one person and she picked up on the second person. i like her glad i called

12/1/2010

Psychic Lauren x8210 stars Phone Reading

One of the best decisions I made on 12-1-10 was to talk to you lauren. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

2/1/2010

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

She used and read off the tarot cards a little to much for me, and ended up not answering my question at all...

10/7/2009

Psychic Lee x7968 stars Phone Reading

She was more of a friend then a psychic. She gave me advice like a friend would do. Friends I dont have to pay for what I need is predictions and accuracy. I think she is an ok psychic. This is the 2nd time I talk to her the first time she was excellent. This time not so good

8/3/2009

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Gave me good advice and didn't tell me fairy tales like a lot of psychics seem to do... Was extremely honest and told me what I needed to hear and not what she thought I wanted to hear.