Customer QueenShopper Ratings & Reviews

125 Reviews

Sort By
4/16/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Love, Love, Love Leena! She is truly gifted and is the sweetest person who cares about people and only wants the best for everyone. Her psychic skills are the real deal and she is blessed by God and has her spirit guides working with her to give you answers you need to hear. Love U Leena, my soul sister forever XOXOXO

3/25/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I always get an honest and accurate reading with Sadia; she cares deeply about her clients and wants only the best for us. She has a heart of gold and her skills and psychic abilities are phenomenal. Sadia is the real deal and her guidance and support make you feel stronger and able to make sound decisions. I trust Sadia 100%; she puts your mind at ease and has a calming affect during the reading. Love you so very much! Thank you for everything.

3/22/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Love, Love, Love Kimberle! She is so accurate and honest and wants what's best for her clients. She sees and feels what others are doing and thinking, so incredible! Thank you Kim, for always being here for everyone and for being such a compassionate person. I can't wait to talk to you again!

3/3/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

As always, Sadia gives accurate, pertinent information, and is so very honest about everything. She is the sweetest and kindest person. Her abilities are awesome. I love talking to her because she explains how people are feeling and what is going on in situations and tells you the truth. Love you Sadia.

2/28/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Love Leena! She is truly gifted and very honest. She probes into situations to give you answers you need to know about and she has the kindest heart and sweetest personality. Thank You, My Soul Sister, for all you do. We'll talk again soon. Love, Light, and Peace.

1/25/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Love, Love, Love Sadia; she is so honest and explains everything in detail. Sadia is truly gifted and wants only the best for everyone. She is very calming and I love talking to her. She tells you what your POI is thinking and guides you on the right path to make important decisions. It was so good to talk to you my Brooklyn Sister. Love U XOXOXO and we;ll talk again soon.

1/18/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

OMG, I love Sadia so much. She is the most honest person and is so compassionate and has a big heart. She cares about her clients and wants us to understand the situations we are in and how to handle and resolve issues. She guides us on the right path and does not sugar coat what people are thinking or how they are feeling. It was so good to talk to you Sadia. Love you and we'll talk again soon. God Bless You Always.

1/17/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is a very compassionate person who cares about people and their situations. She probes deep into what is happening and explains it and gives you information that is pertinent. Leena has a heart of gold and always has your back. She is the real deal. Love U My Soul Sister and thank you for everything XOXOXO

1/5/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is the real deal and is very honest when answering your questions. She is such a wonderful and caring person and wants only the best for her clients. I trust Kimberle 100% with what she says and so appreciate her truthfulness. I highly recommend a reading with her and you will be totally satisfied. hank you so much Kim for everything you do for people and guide us on the right path. Love you.

12/11/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is so blessed to have the ability to look at what people are feeling and give pertinent information on situations we encounter. She has a heart of gold and truly cares about people and what they are going through in life. She is so honest and always tells you the truth. I feel blessed to have Sadia in my life as an advisor and friend. Thank you Sadia. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Love U