Customer full circle Ratings & Reviews

527 Reviews

Sort By
2/20/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

One of Delfina's predictions came true early! Thank you, Delfina!

2/12/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction came true for yesterday. The other predictions keep changing. I am sure they will happen just will take a little longer. Thank you, Delfina!

1/22/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina helped me understand my coworker's behavior and made a suggestion which makes sense! One of her predictions came true, just a week or so off.Thank you, Delfina!

1/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction came true! Thank you, Lexi, for your reassurance!

1/16/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Spot on and sweet! Gives me details and is to the point. Helped me understand my past decisions and his behaviors. Reassured me about something that was vexing me. Her timelines for two predictions changed from December to January. I am really hoping they happen. Thank you, Delfina!

1/16/2021

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Carmaleena!

1/3/2021

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Good reading! I am really hoping your prediction comes true about my best friend responding to my text! Thank you, Jane!

1/3/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Really good reading! I really liked how Bonnie was calm, compassionate, realistic and gave me hope! Thank you, Bonnie!

1/2/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Izzy!

12/29/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Really, really helpful!