Customer scann9319 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
6/21/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat, Therese. Sorry I couldn't chat longer, but I ran out of funds. You always help to calm me down and plan a path forward. Your guidance is spot on and I don't know where I would be without it! I will use your suggestions and update you on the progress. Love you and hope to speak again, soon.

5/30/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raquel. You helped me understand my situation better and gave me great peace of mind. Always appreciate your feedback. Sorry I couldn't talk longer.

1/8/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel was so helpful! Was very impressed with the way she was able to pick up on the complexities of my situation. Will definitely call her again.

9/30/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for helping me, Therese. I always enjoy talking to you. I'm sorry I couldn't talk longer because I ran out of funds. I will be sure to check out all the things you brought up.

3/12/2016

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky-Thanks for always being so supportive. I did go away for two days as you suggested and it did me a world of good. Unfortunately, M hasn't put any effort into our relationship. I don't think J is still in the picture, but I will never know unless I spy. He hasnt confessed anything and I dont think he will. We survived another breakup argument. It seems that neither one of us is able to go through with it. We have made plans to go overseas in July. Things are not good right now. He has completely withdrawn. Don't know how this one will get smoothed over. I will get back in your line as soon as I have funds. I never did see the white flower or emotional confession you referred to.

3/10/2016

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Hi Therese-thanks for another great reading. M and I survived another almost breakup. Im not sure how-we just cant seem to do it. I think J is finally out of the picture, but he hasnt let go. We did plan our trip overseas for this July. I am anxious again though. He has withdrawn completely. I think he may be getting advice from the one on the tape that I overheard. That is not good news as she was very unsupportive of our relationship. You said that things would gradually get better, but I dont see any evidence of him putting more effort into the relationship. He certainly isn't acting like someone who is interested in proposing. Will get back in your line as soon as I have more funds.

3/1/2016

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Great reading Therese. As always you were correct in your prediction that M and I would still be together. He has not followed through, however, and I came very close to breaking up with him the other night. I am in your line and look forward to your guidance on how to proceed from here. Thank you for always giving me the real picture!

2/11/2016

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for all of your straight up advise about M. I cant get over him lying to my face about contact with her. I am going to do what you suggested and wait a month if I can. The only thing he can do to make this right is to come clean. It is affecting my health, and Im just not willing to go there again. If he hasn't by the time we go back to the counselor I will confront him there-and I will be prepared to walk. So sad after all of these years and progress that has been made. I appreciate everything you have done to try and guide me through this mess.

2/11/2016

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

You are always so supportive and about my relationship with M. I am having a very difficult time not confronting him about his betrayal. I am taking your advise and waiting a week. We had a nice valentines day. But am not optimistic about him coming clean on his own. That would be great, but unlikely since he decided to have contact with her for over a month knowing all the while that was a dealbreaker. I can't get over him lying to my face about the contact. How will he fix that? We are going away to the beach this weekend. I hope and pray he has an epiphany and tells me. Ill be back in touch when I can. I think that this time it is really the end. I feel stupid for going through all the effort of counseling and really believing that we had finally made it.

2/10/2016

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky I'm sorry we got cut off today. I really needed to talk to you and get your advice on what to do. I'm back in your line and hopefully we'll be able to connect tonight or tomorrow. Thanks for all your support you are the best