Customer Amedulla Ratings & Reviews

71 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Great connection, thank you for respecting my time. You were very fast and POI instantly. Now waiting on predictions. Thank you.

7/30/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Great connection predictions but delayed But I love you Danielle, hope you are right about Moh face to face before end of this year. I thank you.

4/3/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I thank you for the connection and accurate reading on poi I hope you are right about me getting a call from him soon. About my work and relationship hoping it all comes together. Thank you

11/11/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading.

11/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I am not sure at this point for my job have to wait 4 more days but POI you said by 18th now you said be patient or turn the page. I am just wondering now. Thank you

11/10/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

I thank you for this connection I had with you, I am so happy as I don’t connect with many. My job situation hope it turns out in my favor. Hoping HR finds out the truth about my director. Also trusting that male figure over my supervisor intervens. Thank you so much.

11/10/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I hope you are right about me getting my job back. I will let you know. Thank you

11/9/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie investigation has been completed so will appeal not sure how this will go as it’s the HR president, waiting on the chief to call me. It was wrongful termination. Thank you!!

10/25/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I thank you for this reading, I usually don’t connect easily but you were accurate. I will Let you know about my guy commitment in November. HR in my favor looking forward to all this. Please be available for phone readings, I connect well with the voice. Thank you!

10/22/2020

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading, connected right away had some phone issues I did not want to disconnect, it was breaking. My phone is okay not sure what! I enjoyed my reading very accurate from what I know. I am waiting on predictions it’s not till next summer. I thank you so much. Looking forward to reading with you again.