Customer Littlebird7 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
10/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

I have waited for a while before reviewing, primrose is so sweet and always there for you. I have read with her consistently for months and none of the predictions happened. If you need a friend she’s great !

9/9/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and very accurate in picking up on emotions. She has been a great support and light at a pivotal time - sending lots of luv back

8/6/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Always grateful for your time and energy. You are such a beautiful light to the world

8/5/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

always honest and supportive - thank you

7/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

You have been a guiding light and a beautiful energy. I feel so grateful for your words and insight. I do not know how you do it and how you can be so consistently overflowing with healing energy but I feel very blessed to have met you and gotten your advice at a very hard time.

7/24/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

very compassionate.

7/18/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Realistic and great guidance. Does not give false hope and is very good !

7/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Every thought the outcome never happened - it was a pleasure speaking with you. Thanks for your compassion and insight. I can't give you a bad rating because of free will.

7/3/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Her reading style is very authentic and she is very caring and to the point. I appreciate her honesty and guidance during a difficult time. Grateful for your messages.

6/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She has been very honest and accurate in her ability to pick up on the situation + the energy before and currently. She has given such great advise that is realistic. Grateful for her time and her lovely insight as well as messages that are helping me through a hard time.