Customer LalaLand Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
5/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

UPDATE: I’m always excited to give updates. Azure is definitely my friend now. I called her early afternoon and asked if my POI would be contacting me that evening - she indicated that he would not & the POI was in their own energy. Come to find out - that was exactly true! I didn’t hear from him that night, and found out he was working through an area of his life that was giving him issues... this has been a roller coaster of ride for sure, but Azure has been there helping me navigate through the process. I look forward to our calls!

5/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

UPDATE: My situation with my POI literally changes daily due to our dynamic! But let me tell you, Azure picks up on it EVERY TIME. No it’s not what I want to hear :( but it’s the truth & it allows me to make the necessary changes in my life regarding my POI. I know better is for me & Azure reminds me of this. I’m thankful for her gift and honesty. CALL HER!! As always, thank you Azure!

5/22/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty & gift!

5/20/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Oh, she was goooddddd!!!! She knew everything about what was going on as if she knew me personally! ACCURATE in every reading I had with her!! I’m calling back!

5/20/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

She was good…I wanted more clarity on my question, as she kept saying the same thing and she indicated she needed more time and had to pull more cards.

5/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

5th Update: Another prediction happened!! Not always what I want to hear but it’s needed; what she says comes to past! Thank you, Azure!

5/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

4th Prediction Update: She predicted my POI would connect with me the entire weekend and it would be light hearted AND a possibility of seeing him!! ONCE AGAIN SHE READ THE CARDS/ENERGY CORRECTLY!!!! SPOT ON!! I will try my best to complete updates! Azure is amazing and ACCURATE!!!

5/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

She has predicted 3 different situations and they have all come to light!!! She is truly gifted! Each reading has been CONSISTENT and non-wavering! It may not be all I want to hear, but it’s needed. Thank you again, Azure! Guys, you will not be disappointed! Wow!

5/10/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Accurate accurate and accurate!! Thank you! Another advisor in my top 3!

5/8/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!! All I gave her was my POI and she was allowed her guides to speak to me!